AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Live life. This instant. With a sleek aluminum body, a live home screen that streams all of your favorite content, a photo gallery that comes to life, and dual frontal stereo speakers, the new HTC One® is ready to reshape your smartphone experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
120
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
131 of 146(90%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver
Review 1 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

HTC One Silver

, May 10, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"My wife now has this phone after I upgraded to the new M8. She gladly put down her GS3 and now packs this jewel. Even though this phone is a year old now their is nothing outdated about it. It screams premium and is also a joy to use. HTC has done a great job keeping it updated with it running the latest Kit Kat Android and is scheduled to receive Sense 6 that is currently running on the M8."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver
This review is from HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black.

utterly amazing

, August 14, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: amazing ui, super speedy, great camera features, great speakers, feels amazing to use
Cons: no removable sd or battery, battery is not amazing as usual with htc
"this phone makes even my laptop look/feel lame. i never want another phone."
Location: washington
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver
This review is from HTC One® 64GB - Glacial Silver.

, August 21, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, sound quality, great camera
"I've had this phone for a few days now and I love it! The battery life blows all other smart phones out of the water! Amazing!"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Super elegant design and gorgeous display!!!

, October 23, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: gorgeous display, boom sound, awesome design
Cons: camera, becomes uncomfortably hot while playing games
"Its certainly the best phone I have ever used. Apart from display and design, the connectivity options are abundant."
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Iphone greater than this, sorry.

, May 31, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I have always been an iphone user since day one. I thought I would change it up a bit, cause this phone looked amazing (online). Picked it up just yesterday and I was loving it, until nothing would work for me. Im a heavy social media user and it was just way too confusing and slow. Im actually going to return this bad boy and snag an Iphone 5. I loved the way the phone felt and how responsive it was, but it was too slow to be a "4g LTE" phone."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media July 1, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-35points
1out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

not all thats cracked up

, July 1, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: strong class
Cons: weak device
"Bought this had the galaxys3 and s4 and iphone5,UPDRADED,took it back day 3 glad,metal is easy to scratch,battery dies fast few hours,the feed feature not good,yes you can remove it but not for good,turn off only,camera ok,speakers well kind of muffle, i think after a few weeks most that left good reviews will change there mind,back on iphone5 saving my upgrade for somethng better."
Location: mauldin sc.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 8, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-48points
2out of 52found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yearight
Posted February 9, 2014
This review holds nothing - Had the Galaxay 3,4 and Iphone5? Not likely.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Galaxy S4 is better, body to large for its small screen

, August 29, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: works
Cons: body, design
"Don't like the phone at all had to buy a GS4 instead since the chasis is soo big it makes the phone seem large. Wouldn't buy junk like this from HTC again. The Galaxy S4 has more features anyway."
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-34points
3out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Higher expectations than delivered

, April 22, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: well built
Cons: difficult to grasp set up quickly, app files limited, slow response in loading some app materials
"After the hype I found the screen disappointing - not nearly as vibrant as expected. I would not consider setup all that intuitive and I would consider myself well versed in smartphones after having 12-15 in past. Don't understand this next comment considering how blazing fast others had said device was but I found it slow. I was also very disappointed that back "button" took a couple of taps before it would work. No such thing as moving pages in their entirety to a new placement. Neither did I like the fact that I couldn't have multiple icons for individual email versus one location for all combined - perhaps it's possible but I didn't find it in the amount of time I had to set it up. I also found no way of putting more than 3 apps in one folder!!??"
Location: Ohio
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 3, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-53points
7out of 67found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BDA45
Fresno, CA
Posted April 26, 2013
Based on my own knowledge and experience with the ONE, (as well as the One X) and upon the almost universal "best phone EVER" acceptance and praise bestowed on the phone, your comments can really only be explained in one of two ways: (1) you received a defective unit, or (2) you don't know how to operate the phone. As an example, multiple email accounct are all found in the single "Mail" icon; tap it and all emails are shown. At the top of the screen, just below the notification/status bar andto the left is a pull-down for the accounts. There you will find each email account (I have three) with an individual color code assigned. You can choose to show any one or all accounts when the Mail icon is first tapped. No offense intended, but I think your rating is more a reflection of your ability to operate the phone than it is of the phone's qualities and capability.
+13points
13out of 13found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TheSarg
Posted April 24, 2013
Since you use a cell phone primarily for business, why didn't you get a blackberry? This is a great phone but designed for entertainment purposes.
+1point
4out of 7found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Worst Phone I have ever had

, April 27, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: music quality
Cons: call quality, heavy, counter intuitive buttons, camera, email application doesnt work properly
"My old phone went out on me, and I was wanting the Galaxy S4, but hadnt been released yet, so I got this phone. I will be returning it tomorrow and getting the S4. This phone is junk. Too heavy, terrible camera. Counter intuitive operation. Too many buttons to hit just to make a phone call. Terrible call quality, people cant hear me talking half the time.
If you are into music, this phone is good. But for my use, I could care less. The video camera works well, but the still pictures are less than good. The ultra pixel is a gimmick and it shows in the quality.
One other thing, for some reason when I sync the factory email up to my email, it messes up my home computer email client (mozilla thunderbird). Causes errors and I cannot download my email to my home computer. Had to disable the email on my phone."
Location: League City, TX, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 10, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-65points
10out of 85found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Extremely difficult to get iTunes music and playlists on phone

, May 7, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: large screen, bright clear screen
Cons: battery life, camera, downloading music and playlists from itunes
"If you are an android user, you can probably ignore this review. If you are an iPhone user deciding between HTC One and the iPhone 5, buy the iPhone 5. It has been almost 2 weeks, and after hours of messing with it I still do not have my iTunes music and playlists on my phone. If I'd have gotten the iPhone 5 I'd be up and running by now. I am currently in the process of downloading my music from Google Play after spending the entire weekend uploading from iTunes to Google Play. It remains to be seen whether this will work. At the very least, it has been a long and unwieldy process.
Also, the camera doesn't work as well in low light as was claimed. Tried to take soccer pics on a cloudy day and they came out terrible."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-49points
10out of 69found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Boo1
NC
Posted May 15, 2013
I disagree with this review. I just moved from an iPhone 4S to the HTC One and transferring my info was quick and painless.
You just need to download HTC Sync Manager and it pulls all your info from itunes.
+7points
7out of 7found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
techgeek32
NE
Posted May 8, 2013
HTC provides a free sync software called HTC Sync that will copy your iTunes data and also copy contacts, calendar files and bookmarks.
+11points
11out of 11found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Great concept and features - build quality ???

, April 30, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: speed, screen, applications
Cons: quality control of build
"With the many reviews on so many sites, I wish to focus on build quality specific to the HTC One M7. My opinion on the other features of the phone are rated by stars. It is not necessary to add more to it. Suffice to say it excels in most categories.
I owned a 2010 Samsung Captivate (until it died) and used an old borrowed iPhone4 for two months prior the One's release.
I feel it is important to check your phone and make sure it meets your quality expectations if you consider this a premium phone, and I do. With any product launch, concessions are made to get into production. The One has not been able to avoid this common pitfall.
The interface of glass, aluminum and plastic had the following issues on my phone. The black power button is not seated squarely in the phone somehow. It appears 'slanted' from left to right as you look at the top of the phone. And the button does not work unless you press on the raised side of the button; the more 'proud' side versus the depressed white plastic housing side.
The obround hole for the power button is poorly machined (routed) and you can see where the CNC program started and then proceeded to machine the hole. You can also see plastic burrs from the machining process. If was working in quality I would reject this and consider it a defect in manufacturing.
Looking along the top of the phone the white plastic is poorly machined where the aluminum front and aluminum back interface. Again you can see the machining of the white plastic where it has been cut too deep and there is a gap between the aluminum and plastic.
The back of the unit is very nice, smooth seams between the aluminum and plastic. No complaints, other than I wish the balance of the phone exhibited this level of build.
To the bottom of the phone it exhibits the same white plastic to aluminum front and back gaps. I do not find this acceptable when comparing to the other leader in premium design and build work (Apple.)
The front of the unit exhibits issues where the upper and lower speaker covers do not sit flush with the glass when looking from left to right viewing the phone head on. Either the glass has a flatness issue or the aluminum (mounted on that white plastic here again(!)) has the issues. I suspect it is the white plastic part again.
On the sides (long edges) of the phone where the glass is mated to the phone I see glue residue that could be carefully scraped off but was present out of the box. Again not what I would expect from a premium phone and certainly have not seen in other products like the S3, S4 and iPhone 4/4S/5.
Closing, the phone works great and has its quirks. Just take time and really inspect your phone right out of the box to make sure it meets your quality expectations."
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-13points
3out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Happy Guy!!

, January 7, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: the phone is beautiful, solid, great features, worth the money, htc is the best!!!!, the best phone i ever owned, at&t is so cool!!!!!!
Cons: none at all
"AT&T took really good care of me!! great customer service and great price on my phone and bill,I totally love my new HTC ONE OMG the best phone ever"
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Almost great...

, September 10, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: screen, ir remote
Cons: camera, battery, durability, power button sunk in, stuck with blinkfeed, gallery app, did i say battery?
"Bought the 64 gb black mainly because of the beautiful screen. I was tired of the puny Iphone screen. Also, the IR remote and associated software is super cool.
However, the battery life is absolutely abysmal. I mean totally unacceptable.
The power button has sunk into the frame after only a couple of weeks. I did some searches on the web and it turns out this is common with HTC phones.
You are stuck with Blinkfeed, which is ridiculous. If you like it, you should be able to keep it, if not, you should be able to uninstall it.
The camera simply isn't very good.
Also, compared to Iphone overall, this phone is simply a pain to use. I like to tinker. I've been into computers as a hobby and as my job for 20 yrs. But I don't like to tinker because I HAVE to. The Iphone simply works. The HTC ONE needs constant attention and tweaking to get it right, and it never does end up working as nice as an Iphone.
The gallery app is simply obnoxious. When you go to share a photo via text or mail or whatever, actually getting to the photo you want, makes you feel like throwing the phone against the wall. And it populates with FB photos and various other garbage you don't want in there.
I am going back to ATT to try and return this for a different phone.. I want a bigger screen or I would go right back to Apple..
"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 11, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-11points
7out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Love the phone but the 4G LTE is horrible!

, August 23, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: battery life, ease of use
Cons: 4g lte is horrible
"I love everything about the phone but if you use the internet like I do the 4G LTE is just horrible.. I wish I could exchange this phone for something that isn't 4G LTE"
Location: North Miami, FL, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

repped

, June 11, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: definition
Cons: fa
"10/10 phone. thick, solid, tight. wood buy again, wood berry.
also wood rep irl"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Not Durable

, January 6, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: durabilty
"I've had 4 of these phones since their release and on each and every one the speakers have blown. Which unfortunately means I can't hear people when I'm talking to them on the phone. It is a cool phone and it can do a lot, but if I'm not able to talk to people then its useless. Would not recommend until HTC can figure out how to make the speakers last more than a couple months.
*No physical or water damage"
Location: NY
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 17, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
-5points
5out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

quality no so good.

, March 2, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: size and great display
Cons: quality issues
"This rates as worst phone I have ever owned. I have had this phone 3 months and speaker has went out 3 times. finish is wearing off all over. very disappointing for such a nice looking phone to start with and beautiful picture on screen. great size too."
Location: Kansas, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

poor

, January 27, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Had nothing but problems with this phone. Hearing quality went from ok to poor within months of its use. Could not even talk on the phone. Repeatedly would jump out of program. Had to reset multiple times. at&t should consider doing a program where the customer should be allowed to switch phones when they are not happy with their current Phone."
Location: Syracuse, NY, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 30, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver
This review is from HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black.

Impeccable

, August 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: -incredible display, -perfect sized screen, -flawless speed and processing, -fully customizable features, -phenomenal camera, -amazing dual front speakers, -easy to jump into, -looks great out of the box, -sleek bold design, -sturdy weight
Cons: -average battery life
"I don't normally write reviews on products, but this phone is an exception.
I recently bought this 2 days ago and I can tell you that this phone is worth every penny.
My previous phone was an Iphone, and coming from that OS to the Android OS was an overwhelming experience- though, I quickly got use to the features.
This phone is a customizer's dream: If you want full control of the look and feel of your phone, then look no further.
There's no wonder why this phone is climbing the ranks to compete with the Iphone and Galaxy in sales- it is a perfectly refined phone.
Here's what I love about it:"
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver

Good Phone

, March 2, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This is one of the best I ever owned. And to those people think the phone is not good, you guys are used to Apple or Samsung
phones.
"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 next>>