AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

Live life. This instant. With a sleek aluminum body, a live home screen that streams all of your favorite content, a photo gallery that comes to life, and dual frontal stereo speakers, the new HTC One® is ready to reshape your smartphone experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
122
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
134 of 149(90%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
Review 1 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One® 64GB - Stealth Black.

Other reviews..

, September 24, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Had this phone for a year. The gorilla glass IS incredibly strong, I dropped a hammer on it from a 6ft ladder. The battery life isn't perfect, but not bad. You have to charge as HTC recommends and do the battery diagnostics (hold all buttons for a few minutes). Beats audio makes all the difference in the world when using built in speakers (think bt speaker quality vs Motorola flip phone). But turning it off saves battery due to amplifier power drain.
The phone does get pretty darn hot, that's my biggest annoyance. Hot screen+hot fingers=inaccurate swipes. If you want a good, sturdy, reliable phone you won't be sorry."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 64GB - Glacial Silver.

Love It!

, July 25, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, memory, zoe camera, serivice
Cons: no front flash for front camera
"I love how this phone saves moments, videos and pictures using the Zoe camera and it will even create a summary of your weekend video that you save change or delete!
The music sounds really good and battery last and I listen to music ALL DAY!
I got this in the beginning of 2014 so we'll see how long it last; usually my Samsung phones have system issues within a year so I hope HTC changes my view on android phones!
The pictures are clear with great effects, great screen and the phone is light even tho I use an otter box so it wont slip out my hand.
Overall I like the phone, I'd recommend the use of headset of earplugs to talk on the phone by the screen being touch screen its easy to accidentally mute or end a call with your cheek lol."
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Amazing phone

, July 25, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This is my 3rd HTC phone. I have used HTC vivid and HTC first in past. None of them disappointed me, not this one either infact I like this one much more.
1. Built Quality; the one reason why I always choose HTC. All their phones have no compromise built quality.
2. Design; this phone has trend setting design. All other android manufacturers are trying to get metal design now.
3. Display and sound; this phone was released almost an year ago; still this is one of the best pixels per inch available in market. You can't argue with beats audio and boom sound.
My only concern is with power button which is relatively low than normal power button. Anyway having it in a case should fix this issue.
And quick android upgrades are awesome."
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 64GB - Glacial Silver.

not worth the price of the aluminum its made with

, June 22, 2014
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"First all... The "gorilla glass" is not as strong as it should be... Breaks a lot easier then it should, it overheats from just using the phone for anything, and the battery life is almost non existent... And the "beats audio" is nothing, u can turn it off and it still sounds the exact same... Have not had this phone very long at all and I've regretted getting it pretty much since I've gotten it."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

Battery life and gorilla glass

, May 1, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"So after having this phone for a month the Battery had gone down A LOT. Used to be able to get through the day with 50%. Now by the time I get home it's dead. Do not buy this phone go with a galaxy you will regret it. After dropping it once the "gorilla glass" got destroyed. Display is practically unusable. DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

HTC One Silver

, May 10, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"My wife now has this phone after I upgraded to the new M8. She gladly put down her GS3 and now packs this jewel. Even though this phone is a year old now their is nothing outdated about it. It screams premium and is also a joy to use. HTC has done a great job keeping it updated with it running the latest Kit Kat Android and is scheduled to receive Sense 6 that is currently running on the M8."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

I'm impressed at this Android Product

, February 25, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: fast, reasonably priced, nice size and weight, vivid display, battery lasts forever on saver feature
Cons: headset noise cancellation function., can barely feel volume rocker
"I recall my first Android phone as an HTC Evo. I left ATT's iPhone to save money and at the time, no one else was carrying the iphone. So, my experience with Android was not really by choice. I fell in love with the customization of the software instantly. It was so much more to be involved with your phone than what Apple had to offer. After about 4-6 months, the love affair ended as the phone became very volatile and unstable. I'd eventually go through 3 Evos. Then, 3 HTC Desires, and finally about 3-4 LG G2X phones. My experience with Android ended and I ran back to Apple. I'm to this day, an Apple aficienado. I have an iMac, iPad, Apple TV and my wife has the phone and tablet as well. I don't care what people say. Their products work and there is no denying that. I am not an Apple head and I don't camp out for the next product when it is released.
Well, I recently ended up getting the iPhone 5s as well as my wife. She loves her phone and i liked mine too. Smooth. Quick. Nice weight. But I still missed something. And that was the size. i'm a big guy with big hands and I need a phone that fits in my hand nicely but doesn't cover my face when I happen to bring it up to my face. So, after my test drive was over with the iphone 5s, i reluctantly took it back to A&T and got an HTC One. Now, I'm aware of what this phone is capable of and I've seen very good reviews from all of the tech publications on what I could expect as well as some friends. I knew it was running 4.3 Android and I was fine with that as I knew 4.4 KitKat was around the corner. I was familiar with Kit Kat as I had purchased my son a Nexus 7 2013 tablet. and that thing was amazgingly fast. I almost didn't give it to him. So, i got my One home and started to customize it. I was impressed. I loved the weight. I loved the size. i loved the speed as well. And of this morning of today, I updated the OS to KitKat. And while the last OS was not slow at all, this update is kicking butt too. I am very happy with the phone and everything HTC has done with this phone. The only problem I have is the noise cancellation mic on the backside makes it hard for callers to hear me unless I wear a bluetooth or headphones which I do mostly anyway so that's not a killer point for me.
I still prefer Apple over everything but until the can deliver a phone that fits in my hand rather than be hidden by it and open up the software to give you a bit more flexibility, i will be sticking with the HTC one and the neewer generations that come out. Thank you HTC for a good experience. And for those that knock others for choosing one product over the other, it's the choice and right of the consumer. I pick what i want because I want it and not to fit in with anyone. I know what my needs are and nobody can push their beliefs on anyone for choosing what they want and what they are paying for.
"
Location: Bloomington, IL
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

Perfect phone

, February 25, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: display, battery, blinkfeed, hardware, looks, design
Cons: camera
"Very good build quality. Looks great and feels solid in hand. 1080p screen is so crisp. BlinkFeed is my favorite feature. Camera is a weakness. Battery is extremely good. Very powerful hardware."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

Most amazing phone I've ever owned

, February 24, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Have been a iPhone, Windows phone and other android phone. But this phone is hands down the best phone I've ever had. Love how it fits in my hand, ease of use and styling."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

The best Andriod phone that I have ever had.

, February 10, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: . slick design, . quality material, . nice screen, . amazing speakers, . decent battery life
Cons: . bad widi (wireless) desplay, . lacks business gadgets
"This is a much better phone that any other Android phone out there!"
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rose2014
Kenner Louisiana
Posted February 13, 2014
Yes, AT&T Me and my husband are falling in LOVE again, of our PHONE, BRAND HTC, ANDROID. even I just put my ORDER in a few minutes, We can not WAIT? to have our NEW HTC ONE? to arrive @ our HOME. We are the LOVERs and LOYAL Costumers, of HTC brand, and WE did use it 3 months ago in overseas in 2 countries. PHILIPPINES & BEIJING CHINA, international communications for work, friends and family, it works just FINE and wonderful. ITS MY LITTLE PC carrier. always online and facebooking. Thank You HTC....
0points
1out of 2found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

After 1 year Still strong!

, March 6, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: speed, reliability, loud speakers!!!!, fluidness
Cons: no sd expansion
"I got this phone March 2013. So i've had it a year so far. I haven't had one issue with it. Speakers are still crisp and loud as the day i got it. Battery life has feel off any, really has got better since Android 4.4.2 came out. Display and gestures are great, no lag at all, very fluid. Absolutely the best phone i've owned, i have a S4 for work and still choose my HTC over it. I traded the iphone 5 in for it last year. The only thing I really miss is itunes, the ease of syncing those songs. HTC does have sync which converts for you so it ain't so bad. Takes great day light pics and so-so night pics. Camera is pretty sharp. Only thing annoying is the lack of memory expansion. But I've been thinking if i should upgrade to the HTC M8 this month but we'll see, i'm settled in with this phone. I would highly recommend."
Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

quality no so good.

, March 2, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: size and great display
Cons: quality issues
"This rates as worst phone I have ever owned. I have had this phone 3 months and speaker has went out 3 times. finish is wearing off all over. very disappointing for such a nice looking phone to start with and beautiful picture on screen. great size too."
Location: Kansas, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Good Phone

, March 2, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This is one of the best I ever owned. And to those people think the phone is not good, you guys are used to Apple or Samsung
phones.
"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Terrible audio quality with Bluetooth earpieces.

, January 28, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: large display
Cons: cannot talk through bluetooth, battery life short
"I use this phone for work. While the loads of features would be useful to some, the most important feature for my phone is the ability to talk to clients. This includes talking while driving on the highway. The outgoing sound quality with multiple Bluetooth earpieces is unusable -- everyone tells me I sound like I'm yelling from the end of a long tunnel, even when I'm sitting in a quiet office. I tried multiple earpieces and even had the phone replaced, thinking the phone was broken. Then, I found an Android forum where multiple users were stating the same problem with this specific model. So if you don't need to use an earpiece, this phone is probably fine for you. For me, I can only say that this is a nice device to surf and read mail, but it fails as an actual telephone."
Location: Seattle
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 31, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you. Please be sure to put ref:_00DE0czFk._500E09HVyw:ref as the subject.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
+1point
11out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

poor

, January 27, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Had nothing but problems with this phone. Hearing quality went from ok to poor within months of its use. Could not even talk on the phone. Repeatedly would jump out of program. Had to reset multiple times. at&t should consider doing a program where the customer should be allowed to switch phones when they are not happy with their current Phone."
Location: Syracuse, NY, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 30, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

After a few weeks of use I have changed my mind

, December 11, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: screen is second to none, android os, ir remote, speed, build quality
"It took me awhile to get used to Android after being an Iphone user for years. But after installing Nova Launcher and getting rid of Blinkfeed, I have been able to customize this phone to the point where it fits every little thing the way I like it. I installed an alternative SMS app (Textra) which I love, and software such as Zooper and others that allowed me to make my home screens and all functionality work beautifully.
I still think the camera could be better though. However, I can't say it's really that much worse than any other cell phone camera. Battery life could certainly be better as well. But that's a tradeoff you have to live with to have such a beautiful screen.
The overall design and feel of the phone is second to none. And now that I've learned all that I can do with Android, I will never go back to Iphone. If you are an Iphone user, it might be a bit of a shock at first, but if you take the time to try other apps and launchers, and set the phone up, you will love it. I hope HTC stays in business, because I want the next version of this phone for sure.
"
Location: PA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black

long-time iPhoner swayed by the HTC One!

, December 6, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Cons: blinkfeed, unable to uninstall preloaded applications
"I've been an iPhone user for the past 6+ years. I recently decided it was time to part ways due to all the issues the new iOS was getting. Well, I chose this one.
I've only had the phone for a few days, but I absolutely LOVE all of the personal settings you can change! There are TONS of features you can tweak and customize to your own personal liking, including how everything appears.
My cons, however, is that the phone appears to be more accommodating to lefty's with the lock button being in kind of an awkward spot. I also dislike that the blinkfeed is required and can't be removed, nor do I like how much space the google play services take up, and the fact that deleting it could affect your entire phone? Please.. that's so stupid! Just like with all the AT&T apps that won't let you uninstall them.. I don't need all that, I'd rather have more space for photos or music or things I actually want!"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Happy Guy!!

, January 7, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: the phone is beautiful, solid, great features, worth the money, htc is the best!!!!, the best phone i ever owned, at&t is so cool!!!!!!
Cons: none at all
"AT&T took really good care of me!! great customer service and great price on my phone and bill,I totally love my new HTC ONE OMG the best phone ever"
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Not Durable

, January 6, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: durabilty
"I've had 4 of these phones since their release and on each and every one the speakers have blown. Which unfortunately means I can't hear people when I'm talking to them on the phone. It is a cool phone and it can do a lot, but if I'm not able to talk to people then its useless. Would not recommend until HTC can figure out how to make the speakers last more than a couple months.
*No physical or water damage"
Location: NY
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 17, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
-5points
5out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HTC One® 32GB - Stealth Black
This review is from HTC One 32GB - Glacial Silver.

Love my HTC One

, November 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Been using my HTC One for more than 4 months and I haven't encountered any issues or problems.
Though there are still many functions I need to explore, the ones I've been using are great: The customized categories update on the home page is handy to keep me up to date on things I am interested; Useful apps are easy to download and access; It is very convenient on checking email and messages with the centralized emails and messages capability; Camera and video works great even in night time; etc.
Also like the phone not being too chunky like most of nowadays smart phone. Looks sleek with its aluminum case.
Just love my HTC One!"
Location: NJ
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 next>>