AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AT&T Wireless Home Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

AT&T Wireless Home Phone

Save money on calls to any number in the U.S for one low monthly price using your AT&T wireless voice plan. No software to install. No Internet or broadband needed. Connect up to two home phones. Can be added to your FamilyTalk plan.
Average Customer Rating:
3.966 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
21 of 29(72%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
Review 1 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

no problems

, July 3, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I had this over a year now and I have no problem using the phone I purchased att house phones for better quality overall its a good product but the battery doesn't last long off the charger"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

constant sound quality issues

, June 3, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: caller id, good battery length
Cons: sound quality, feedback, echoing, cost for value
"Thought this would be an economical solution to the cost of having a house phone; price wise it is cheaper than other land line services. However, I have had constant issues throughout the life of the contract with this device. Very frequent loud echoing of my voice, with about a 1 sec delay. Highly annoying, and distracting as the volume is as loud as my own voice speaking at same time. Many complaints of the quality of the sound on other end of the call. I have been told they hear distortion, breaking up, clicking and or ringing. I have had feedback of a pitch that causes me to have headaches. Many calls to c/s. The technicians reset and tested the device, nothing lasted more than a couple of days. Finally was provided with a new router. Things ok for about a week. Then same issues resumed. Called c/s again was told I needed to take the batteries out to reset the phone when this happens. Having to pull the battery about every 2-3 days is not acceptable. Have wanted to throw unit through window most of the time I have had it. Have moved the unit from window to window for clear reception, no difference.
The bottom line is, the service is spotty and not great quality in areas. It is wireless. The wireless unit gives lesser quality than using my cell in the same location. (Go figure..) I am surrounded by towers where I live, and the problems persist even when tech support tells me all towers are working around me. In short, in a couple of months the contract is up, I can't wait to unload this dog!"
Location: Wheeling, WV, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Great and Not-So-Great!

, March 11, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: much cheaper than land line, sound quality is good if cell reception is good, battery life is good for power outages, easy to set up, convenient to be part of wireless plan
Cons: no international plan option, only phone number displayed in caller id
"First of all, the quality of the phone line will be similar to a cell phone. If you have poor reception at your home, then it will not be so good. If you have excellent reception, then it will be excellent. We have great reception, and therefore, the quality of the line is even better than our land line.
It is MUCH cheaper than paying for a landline - especially when part of our data share plan with unlimited voice minutes.
There are a couple of big negatives, in my opinion, which AT&T should seriously consider:
1) There is no option to add an international calling plan, so the only way to call international is to use a calling card. This is odd to me, since AT&T offers international add-ons for each cell phone... so why not for the wireless home phone?!
2) Caller ID only displays the phone number, and not the name of the caller. It makes it hard to screen calls this way! But seriously, with all of the solicitation and sales calls we get (the DoNotCall list is useless!), we like to know who is calling. Now, we'll probably end up ignoring any number that we do not recognize. AT&T should look into this... it seems like an easy "fix".
"
Location: Teaneck, NJ, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+20points
23out of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RandomHuman902178
Spacetime
Posted April 4, 2014
AT&T has World Connect Value for $5.00 more that can be put on a Wireless Home Phone device. It will give you calling for only a penny a minute to quite a few countries, and reduced rates in the rest.
+1point
1out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

, January 25, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: cost a third off what our old land line was
Cons: caller id only shows number not names
"We have had outstanding service with this unit, glad we switched and saved a bundle on our home phone service. Free long distance calls. Caller ID only shows numbers and not names, can`t fax on it."
Location: Ohio, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

This item is a gamble

, December 19, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: unlimited usage portability
Cons: spotty reception quality
"On paper this gadget sounds great. It can function just like a cell phone and use your existing equipment. The reality is that it has no better than mediocre cell phone reception. If you are planning on using this as your main communication device, think twice. All those things you see on TV about negative cell phone voice quality apply to this device. If you really want to talk to someone and not have to say "what?", "can you repeat that", then make sure you keep your old fashioned land line."
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 23, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Pretty good set up

, November 30, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy, saves money, just like regular home phone, has a call waiting answering device
Cons: no fax, shorter quieter rings, no name id
"I have had this unit for a while now. Got it to save on my home phone service. After initial cost it does. And it works very well. A few things.. it does have the cell phone "delay". For some reason the ringer is not as long and is quieter than regular hard wired land line. Also you do not get the name on caller id which I would dislike. Faxing does not work. But I did find out how to get multiple hard wired phones through the house to work plugged in to outlets. You MUST disconnected you phone house wiring from the phone company box where ever it is. I just went outside to the box where my house wiring connects to the phone company wires. Unplugged the outside incoming phone company wires and whala, plugged in other phones into my home wiring plugs. I then could also use my regular answering machine. You just need to pay attention to the ringer settings on machine, set at 4, and ATT answering service, set at 5 or 6. And when you have call waiting the ATT answering service will take the message."
Location: Victoria, TX, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sga1usa
Grand Coulee WA
Posted December 4, 2013
what if you don't have a home phone number
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Great way to save money

, November 5, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: quick set up, can connect more than one type of phone
"I have only had this product for a week and do not regret the change over at all. It was super easy to set up. I have connected a cordless phone that has 2 additional phones and a corded phone. This gave me 4 phones to be able to put through out the house so we can talk from anywhere. And if a storm does come through we will always have one phone that works.
The sound quality is just like being on a land line. Have not had any issues with making or receiving calls.
When you first set it up the caller ID will only give you numbers, no names, just like a cell phone does. However there is a way to work around this. If you have a cordless phone where you can store numbers in a directory, all you have to do is add a name to that number and from there on out you will see the name display as well.
Do not expect to be able to fax from this phone, again it is just like a cell phone, except on this one all you can do is talk (no text or web surfing)."
Location: Coxs Creek, KY 40013, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

EXCELLENT

, October 25, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: great service
Cons: none
"I have had this phone system for 5 months and i love it,
everything in a phone service this is it you can put this anywhere in you place and just plug it in which is great i would recommend this to anyone.The price is excellent to
"
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

From Des Moines, IA trip to Huntsville, Alabama in RV worked fine

, August 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"So nice to be able to roll away and when we stopped the phone just worked like it does when we were home! Have not set up the mailbox yet it still works great! Plugged into our Panasonic Dect 6.0 phone and another and both work so we can both talk on the same call one in front and one in back of motorhome. We don't use it while driving dangerous we just unplug it. Turning it back on is no problem. We did not get to primitive campsites But will this fall. Love the $20 a month wherever! Seems to have a preference for #'s not names unless they are stored in the phonebook! Wife calls Mom!"
Location: DesMoines, IA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Highly recommend

, August 12, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"We have used this product daily for several months. Like many other products on the web that allow customer feedback, some like and some don't. It works great for me. My wife works from home quite a bit and uses the phones attached to this device for hours at a time for business calls. There has never been a dropped call or complaint about call quality. I took advantage of the 15 day no risk return policy to evaluate the system's availability and reliability in our area. If I had experienced the problems that some have documented in their reviews, I would have returned the product and walked away. It is, after all, cellular based, which inherently implies inconsistent coverage depending on its placement. Technology is not very forgiving, so perform the necessary due-diligence before committing to buy; just because a product can be purchased does not mean it is the right tool for every situation. Rant over, thanks for listening."
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+26points
28out of 30found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Works as advertised

, August 10, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: great voice quality, affordable, easy set up, voicemail
Cons: lack of some alarm system connection, no fax support
"Had the service now for over 10 months. We were considering disconnecting our land line (due to lack of use), but learned about this product and thought we would give it a try instead. Great product, but not perfect. Caller ID not as good as traditional land line and does not work with alarm systems.
As far as call quality, sounds as good as the traditional land line. No complaints and the voicemail works great. This service saves me about $40 a month. You may need to upgrade your cordless phones so you can have multiple handsets throughout the house."
Location: Orange, CA, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Terrible Product does not work with computers or fax and caller ID is the worst

, July 24, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: wireless
"I would run far away from this product. Does not work with all phones the caller ID shows up once then goes away and if your on the phone it kicks over to voice mail instead of ringing thru. Also sounds like you are in a tunnel when on the phone"
Location: Florida
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+6points
16out of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Very pleased!

, July 17, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have used this device about a week. I replaced a Century Link landline with it and I should not have waited so long. Call quality is clear and the system is reliable. I use it with 2 cordless phones and I am very pleased with the call quality. I also junked my answering machine and went with the att voice messaging which is included.
It is also about half the price of the Century Link landline. I can now use my home phone for long distance and save my cell phone battery and minutes. Read the description, If you need a fax machine, do not buy this."
Location: Ephrata, WA 98823, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+10points
15out of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Amazing Techonology,Crystal clear voice,Better than VOIP & Landline

, June 27, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Like This Product,Really Impressed,led lights should be little more attractive"
Location: VA
Age: 46-55
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

on our 3rd one--can hear party you are calling, but they can't hear you. Party you are calling keeps hearing beeps as if someone is dialing out making it hard to hear you.

, June 24, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: none
Cons: don't work, properly.
"on our 3rd one-the party you are calling can't hear you, but you can hear them. When they can hear you, they hear a bunch of beeps, as if someone is dialing out. This makes it where they can't hear you talking at this time!!!!! Don't know what we are going to do at this time. We dropped our house phone service and probably won't be able to get the same deal we had. We are between a rock and a hard spot!!!!! Also, we are in a 2-yr. contract with them, my husband says."
Location: Granbury, TX, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media July 1, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+13points
18out of 23found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

, May 19, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I bought this for my mother who did have AT&T Landline service. This literally cut her phone bill in half and this also gives the ability for long distance calls at no extra price. This is truly an amazing deal and honestly recommend where there is good AT&T Mobility coverage!!"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+18points
19out of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

, April 4, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: price
Cons: does not show caller name
"It is very easy to install and all my phones in my house still work. Crystal clear service. I do have AT&T cell phone already and knew I had good reception when I purchased this device."
Location: Pa
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Worth Every Penny. Works And Works Well.

, February 27, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: works very well aaa+
Cons: no fax but is coming
"While I've only had the unit for about 2 weeks, it exceeded my expectations! I still have my cordless phone, wired phone's in other rooms, my own answering machine. Clear conversations, like being on a land line! I couldn't be happier. The equipment was fair priced (I purchased the unit), monthly rate is great for my usage. I don't do a lot of calling. It will save me over $55.00 a month! I wish it would handle fax's, but per AT&T, their working on upgrading the system so that will be possible."
Location: Palm Springs, CA, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GHILLINOIS
ILLINOIS
Posted October 21, 2013
I can tell you this The New AT&T home wireless phone Is A Gold Star Rating with Features and AT&T Service you can be happy to be paying for. Thank you AT&T
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

I like this phone a lot.

, February 27, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Less money and more features, what's not to like?
Plus the extra security, I still have phone service even if the land lines are broken or cut.
"
Location: Western Kentucky
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for AT&T Wireless Home Phone
This review is from AT&T Wireless Home Phone.

Does not work with Alarm Systems that require a phone line!

, February 25, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Does not work with Alarm Systems that require a phone line or there is no fix for a FAX line!"
Location: ATL
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media March 7, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+2points
13out of 24found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>