AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

The 3.5" full touchscreen makes AT&T Fusion 2 easy to navigate through downloads, surfing, and more. Fusion 2 is ready with Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and GPS technology. With Android OS, you'll have access to more than 150,000 apps from Android Play Store(TM).
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)
Review 1 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Okay..

, November 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera!
Cons: sometimes freezes
"This is the Best Phone I ever used. Although I have problems with the keyboard (the letters in the is SO SMALL!) I would recommend you download another keyboard in the play store."
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

, November 17, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: apps, battery
Cons: photos, loading time
"Phone has great battery and storage use. Love the apps but the camera and gallery are beyond terrible. It freezes constantly and the gallery takes on average 2-3 minutes to load. Pictures are very low quality and the phone is very slow."
Location: Indiana, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 19, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

awsome

, November 16, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera, androide, price, value
Cons: there is none!!!!!
"this the best phones it has apps, internet ,and a great everyday use of life"
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Good for little kids.

, September 7, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Its pretty good for little kids 8-13!!! the screen cracks easily so be careful."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Overall an ok phone

, September 5, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good battery life, good for high school/college students, cheap
Cons: apps quitting, cracks easily, restarts itself
"I've had this phone for about 8 months. The battery life is pretty good, lasts for about 1 and 1/2 days if you use it for half the day. I don't have the data package with it so don't know anything about that. Good basic phone. The screen is fairly responsive, not as good as an iphone of course but still good. The text messaging app is a bit annoying, and a lot of times the messaging and wifi apps are extremely slow and quit. Also, a few times a week i'd say, the phone randomly restarts.. not usually while youre doing anything, just if it's been sitting for a while. The only other downside is that it cracks EXTREMELY easily.. i sat down on a chair one day with it in the back pocket and it cracked badly...and the crack has spread with use. Other than those things a good phone, but definitely buy a case with it.."
Location: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

if you have hot mail do not get this phone it has a hard time logging on

, August 23, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"if you have hot mail do not get this phone it has a hard time logging on"
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 28, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Great phone for the $$

, August 6, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to install upgrade mod.
Cons: comes with outdated android 2.3
"Phone comes with Android 2.3 which limits functionality. Rooted and installed CyanogenMod 10.1. Now running Android 4.2.2 with full functionality. Rooting phone does void warranty but initial setup can be re-installed. Battery does run down if everything is left on when not needed. With 16 gb Micro SD installed you have a small usable android device."
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
9out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 8 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Do Not Buy

, July 14, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Before this phone I had a prepaid pantech (like a knock off blackberry) and I was looking forward to using this phone however I was VERY disappointed. I have had this phone less than 2 weeks, The screen freezes, my apps dont always work, the battery life is about 6 hours even if you do not use the phone, the applications randomly quit and you cant always recieve messages because of this. Overall this phone is a waste of money. If you want a smart phone, pay more for it! youll be glad you did!!!"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 13, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+5points
12out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 9 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

Nice Phone

, June 30, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: display, canera, speaker, quality
Cons: built-in calendar app
"This is my first smart phone so I really don't have anything to compare it to. But I found it very easy to use. It is refurbished, but looks exactly like new. You would never know it was previously used. The only thing I wish was better is the calendar. When you view in the monthly mode you can barely see appointments. I will be looking for a calendar app that has a better appearance. I have found the camera to be of good quality and the images display very sharp and bright. I haven't head any problems with hesitation between screens, the phone responds quickly to touch. The call quality is excellent. The speaker is excellent and you can turn it up very loud. Overall, I would give this phone an excellent rating."
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 10 for AT&T Fusion (TM) 2 GoPhone® (Certified Like-New)

i luvv it

, April 24, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"it works well but it is just you have to waiit because sometimes it freezes and is cool but you have to make sure you can use you internet and stuff so overall i love it still"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-21points
46out of 113found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Derek2013
Black River, Ny
Posted July 16, 2013
Does this phone have a circle looking camera or rectangular?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ash123067
Posted June 28, 2013
thanks for that it helped me out alot
+3points
4out of 5found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)