AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

iPhone 5 features a 4-inch Retina display, the powerful A6 chip, an 8-megapixel iSight camera with panorama, ultrafast wireless, iOS 6, and iCloud. Yet it's the thinnest, lightest iPhone ever.
Average Customer Rating:
3.891 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
33 of 46(72%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
Review 1 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

First & Last iPhone

, July 21, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: the camera
Cons: battery, fragile, the two most important buttons don't work, freezes, the screen, everything
"I come from a family of Apple lovers, so it only seemed right that my first smart phone be an iPhone! That was a mistake! I bought this phone brand new, and keep it in an otter-box. It is slow, the phone charger is always breaking, neither the lock button or the home button work on my phone, the touch screen is constantly freezing up, my battery lasts me 4 hours at the most if I am using the phone. I am so unimpressed with this phone. I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy! IT IS HORRIBLE!! I am stuck in the contract for another 7 months too!!"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

Like new phone

, May 8, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Received my phone but did not realize until it was too late that it is not like new. Portions of the touch screen do not work."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

Not so certified like new

, May 5, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"My iPhone 5 refurb was shipped to me defective. I'm very disappointed so far. My wife got the same phone and hers looks and works perfectly."
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

Upgrade???

, December 19, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"As compared to the iPhone 4, this is certainly not worth the price of an upgrade...any bells and whistles touted by Apple are invisible. I'd like to get my iPhone 4 back...it had substance, was smaller, fit into my pocket and never had any issues. The battery in this phone overheats and I find myself removing it from my pocket frequently in order to alleviate the burning sensation from the battery. The battery life is poor and since it is larger (length) it is not as compact so it does not fit well into my back pocket. I take issue with Apple suggesting this to be an upgrade when in fact it feels like a cheap replacement with a higher price. I like the iPhone in general, but this one is not a model I recommend to anyone."
Location: Ketchikan, Alaska
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 23, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
-13points
18out of 49found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

worst phone ever

, May 4, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"this phone freezes frequently and breaks easily even with an otterbox you cant do half the things you could on android like something as simple as downloading music and no removable back or sd card slot...worthless"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 24, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-37points
14out of 65found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SherryT
Posted September 5, 2013
I have used iPhones and they are very dependable and I would stay away from Android because its confusing and disorganized, not to mention buggy.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
LisaannJ
New Hersey
Posted June 4, 2013
I LOVE Apple products, but I have to agree that the iPhone lacks simple features that the android ones have. I hate the fact that I don't love it. I'm going back to an android because of it.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White.

UGH! Returned it!

, March 6, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I DID not like this phone at all.. IOS 6 has to be the worse IOS update ever! The phone is always freezing! I returned it after 4 days of use, and switched to a different phone. This was my first iPhone and my last. I don't understand the HYPE about iPhones. If you are a huge texter, i would not recommend this phone. Auto correct is annoying on this phone, and yes i know you can "turn it off" but auto correct is there to help you in case of miss spelling's so i shouldn't have to turn it off because it's annoying and never spells anything right it should JUST WORK! The only good thing about this phone is the camera! The call quality is terrible. I don't care about apps! I want a phone that has great call quality and is easy to text and this phone falls short big time."
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media March 15, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-61points
35out of 131found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

Don't buy "Certified Like New"

, April 24, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I got a certified like new phone about a month ago. The camera did not focus to anything closer than 2 ft. Then, it started shutting off for no reason. Now it has started ghost dialing people without touching the phone at all. Just spend the money and get NEW phone."
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White.

I do not like the fact they you can only get a Upgraded phone every 2 years

, October 23, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I do not like the fact that we can only get a new phone every 2 yearsMy son has a phone that has been droppedand he can not hardly hear out of it because it is so bad and he can not even get a new phone"
Location: Norman, OK, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 25, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-12points
2out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

bleh

, August 18, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"there's not more of that "magic" or special feeling with owning this phone. comparing it's features only makes this phone look so much worse than the competition"
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 21, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-3points
4out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White.

gave the phone back after 1 day's use

, April 9, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"The design plus the number of bugs in the new iphone made it unusable for me and I had to give it back after a day :("
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-13points
8out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

If you are an apple user, fine. If you are a new user switching from Android. Might want to re-consider.

, August 21, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I had a galaxy Siii on before this phone and switched to iPhone 5 and i came to realize that the ATT network of 4G LTE is amazing. Absolutely amazing and number 1 in houston.
Battery life used to be good but now its very bad as it got older. It rarely lasts 6 hours max. Or maybe because i am a heavy user. My point is, it does not perform as advertised.
And also the battery sometimes stays around 8-11% and all of a sudden dies on me. I am not sure why? its a great dissapointment. I restored my ios 4 times and it still causes trouble. My only hope of staying with team Apple is some improvements from iOS 7. But i doubt it. So.. next upgrade i am going team android guys. that is all. Oh and it has no software or hardware features, no where near android phones.
"
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 23, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

, May 8, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"this phone lags now and then battery drains way to fast just keeping the phone on my table not doing anything left it 1 day from 7am to 8 pm on the table no next to call no web no wifi no bluetooth and from 100% it went down to 5% not doing anything with it iphone bad."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 24, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
19out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

Exchanging for something else

, March 8, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: ease of use, screen, weight
Cons: battery life, worse signal than iphone 4s
"I upgraded to this phone from my 4s about a week ago. It would be a great phone, except for its few downfalls.
Honestly, it's pretty much the same phone as a 4s, just with a bigger better screen, and in a lighter package.
It would be a great upgrade from the 4s; but, the battery dies half way through the day (with the same use as, the 4s would last all day and then some), and my reception is poor. I can't talk to people in certain rooms of my house (on the 4s, it wasn't an issue).
If you don't mind charging it all the time and you live somewhere that reception isn't an issue, it is a great phone. As for me, those are deal breakers and I'm going to be trading it in soon."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media March 15, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+37points
80out of 123found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MadOne
Louisiana
Posted August 30, 2013
When is Apple going to learn???? A quick change battery replacement is necessary! Charge while you sleep, use phone when you are awake. NO CHARGING TETHER WANTED/NEEDED esp. while at work!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Tazzy123
Ut
Posted May 19, 2013
I'm looking to upgrade my iPhone. I've been comparing all phones from AT&T. there are so many pros and cons. It's going to be hard to choose. I'm confused.......
+1point
2out of 3found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

IPhone 5

, May 9, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The first iphone5 sent had a defective microphone and I sent back within the required 14 days, Att sent another one and this one is fine! ( sent in 1 day and return was easy too)
So far the phone is working great, great camera and battery life is as advertised for this phone. also like Siri better than on old 4s.
free is great for an upgrade as these phones are expensive in our opinion. I do not need an upgrade each year for the price.
"
Location: Texas, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White.

This product is very reliable.

, September 4, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have the iphone 5 about half year. It never gives me any trouble. It was accidentally dropped in the water last month and still works after dried it in the rice. I like it."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

At first it was pretty much useless

, August 22, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"At first I found no use for the iPhone 5 except for the fact that it was a waste of money. Now that I put beta 5 on it I see why they made the ios7. It was really meant for the iPhone 5 since it has special features that I won't spoil."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-13points
10out of 33found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

a phone that has every thing u need.

, June 24, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: fast, good camera, nice display, thin
Cons: battery life
"the iphone 5 is a nice phone. I have two complaints about it, the battery life is very short and the new lighting connector does not work with older apple products. the phone has an amazing camera and retina display. the graphics are great and the internet is very fast. the phone is easy to use and has very thin design making it easy to hold in your hands. overall this is a great device. go get one of these awesome devices."
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+28points
31out of 34found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheezie126
waterbury, ct
Posted May 19, 2014
I had the iphone4 for 3 years. Nothing wrong with it but i wanted to upgrade my phone. I got the iphone 5s. It took so long for me to get my contacts and apps loaded to the new phone that it was too late to swap it to get one with a working camera. The reboot fix never worked. There are glitches where the volume stops working then starts later. I miss my iphone4. The 5s wasnt worth the money or the headache. Now i have no choice but to suffer the next two years with no camera capability and glitch city.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)

iPhone 5 an all around nice Device

, June 22, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The iPhone 5 has everything users wanted with the iPhone 4S,
Larger screen, 4G LTE, a faster processor, and a real nice light design compared to the Samsung S3 that I have, I prefer the iPhone 5 it is just an all around nicer device.
"
Location: Fort Pierce, FL, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+35points
36out of 37found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blenddmoka
Irvine, CA
Posted May 7, 2014
Love the phone! Easy to use and whip smart. I previously had the Samsung Note 3 and a Blackberry for work. I'm completely pleased with the iphone 5. It is on a whole other level. Completely thrilled!
I just added the ipad air which is now synched to my phone as well. Could not be happier!
+1point
1out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

It just plain works

, June 17, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: ios, it just works
Cons: need more features, new charging cable
"I have had several iPhones and Android devices and I always go ack to the iPhone for one simple reason. It just plain works, and works very smoothly at that. I really enjoyed my Android phone, but there was always an issue, always a software issue at that. Once an update was done to the latest Android OS, the phone was basically cooked.
I will be the first to admit, the iPhone is lacking some features it should already have, but until someone can develop an Android device that just plain works, I will stick with the iPhone until then.
I have not had the issues of battery, and I use my phone all day long, I mean I have to charge it when I get home at the end of the day, but I have never been in danger of the phone going dead."
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - White - (Certified Like-New)
This review is from Apple iPhone 5 - 16GB - Black.

good phone

, June 10, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera pics, texting, graphics, siri
Cons: battery life, no cool options, no blue tooth downloading for ringtones
"this is my first i phone however i have an ipad and an imac so i already understood the basics, however having come from a samsung 3 i was a little disappointed that apple does not put better features on their phone, samsung was full of really cool things you could do with the phone and really as far as extras you can not to anything special with this phone, the other downsides are battery life and downloading. i can no longer download ringtones through blue tooth because you have to use iphones ringtones and the battery life is not very good, i charge my phone all night so its at 100% when i get up and with limited use it will be between 30-40% by early evening...which as i said is with limited use. on the good side, it takes great pics and video, has a clear vibrant screen and is easy to use and text on. i just really think apple needs to come up with more cool options for the iphone"
Location: Cumberland, MD, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>