AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Stay easily connected with friends and family. The ALCATEL 510A is everything you're looking for in a basic talk and text phone, at an affordable price. The phone's practical design makes it easy-to-use, putting everything you need at your fingertips.
Average Customer Rating:
2.895 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
10 of 19(53%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®
Review 1 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Great little phone

, May 16, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"LIke everyone else says, the pocket calls are really bad. the phone beeps alot when it's in my pocket. Never called 911 yet, but who knows? Nonetheless, I love this little guy. It's attractive and basic and that's all I want. Nice voice quality, though sometimes people say my voice sounds a little muffled. Like this phone a lot.Battery life up to three days if limited use."
Location: Oakland, CA, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

This phone is terrible

, May 15, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: everything
"My grandmother has this phone and we thought that this phone would be perfect for her considering she only needs it to answer and make calls. Of course the phones lacks the ability for the person on the other line to hear her. She did not mute it, I checked. However when I went to fix it I came to find that the settings options are horrible. They do not contain the ability to do basically anything. I would recommend that if you are going to buy this phone, run for the hills."
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Adequate for a no frills, text/call only cell phone.

, April 24, 2014
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This phone is not for a heavy user, not for someone who wants to take photos or surf the internet. This phone is for someone who only needs to text or make calls. The texting is a pain as it is old school push the number however many times to get the correct letter style. Preloaded ringtones kind of stink but do the job. I've dropped it a handful of times on a variety of surfaces and it still works. Battery is fine for a day or two with normal usage.
All in all.. if you want a no frills phone for calling or texting.. this one fits the bill. If you want to do anything else.. skip it.
"
Location: Earth
Age: 36-45
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Gets me by, but...

, April 4, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: good reception for a cheap phone, can turn off ability to use data
Cons: small keypad, pocket dials 911 easily, menus can be hard to find what you are looking for, no quick way to view received text messages
"As others, I have also had an issue with 911 pocket dials, even when phone is locked. The only numbers that work while the phone is locked are 9 - 1 -1 in that order. I miss my flip phone. Reception is much better than my last cheap phone. Texting is difficult because the buttons are small and my big thumbs press too many keys at once. Battery life is about 2-3 days... without any use. With use, it is closer to 1 day. My last cheap phone lasted about 5 days without use, and at least two with some use. I am trying to get used to the auto-spell feature as I have never used it before. Takes me a while to send a 5 word message no matter what spelling method I use. Has basic profiles (plane, meeting, etc.) and auto-screen lock which I like."
Location: DC
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Light weight starter phone

, February 5, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: very light weight
Cons: screen is small, number buttons for texting are very small
"This phone is not easy to navigate especially for texting. Saw some reviews saying the ringer is not loud, and at first I was not going to buy it, but thought again. Got it, and the ringer could barley be heard, but then read the instructions more clearly and on the right side of the phone is the ring level. It was set to very low, and when I turned it up, then I heard it clearly. Getting names and phone numbers in the address book is tricky also. You have 2-3 steps to go it."
Location: Illinois
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Great simple phone, but horrible software

, November 27, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: simple design
Cons: difficult interface, horrible predictive text function
"This phone seemed perfect for me because I wanted one without Internet, a camera, and all the whistles. But it is hard to navigate the menus, a lot of settings are not customizable, and the predictive text is so bad (doesn't learn new words and always suggests words in alphabetical order rather than most common words first) that I have gone back to typing letter by letter. Don't buy this phone."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Cheap basic phone

, November 7, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I recommend this phone if you have low monthly minutes. Between my husband and I, we have saved over $400 in the past 6 months. The only complaint we have is that the phone's ring tone is very quiet, even on outdoor setting, and it only will ring for a few seconds. So we miss a lot of calls because first we don't hear it then we can't run fast enough to answer it. And there is no phone case, or at least an affordable phone case, for this phone. Cheap phone s/have a cheap phone case at least. But over all this phone has saved us a lot of money and that is really all that counts right now."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 8, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

great PHONE

, October 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This phone is a great basic mobile phone. Its for calling and texting. I love it! I use my computer and tablet for all the other stuff and my digital camera still takes way better pictures than any phone. I also got one for my 8 and 10 year old grandchildren. They do not need cameras or social networking on a phone. The battery life is about 2 days, the sound quality is great, If you are looking for a phone to carry with you without all the bells and whistles this is the phone for you."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!!!

, October 13, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: battery life is somewhat acceptable
Cons: dials 911 easily, lacks features
"I currently own the Alcatel 510A Go phone, and I wouldn't recommend it. It dials 911 very easily just with a touch of a button. I would look at a different phone to buy. It also lacks features such as a camera. So, if you are getting your son/daughter a new phone, I would look at a WAY different phone."
Location: NO WHERE
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 22, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

, October 13, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This phone is a great basic mobile phone. It's small, compact and built to do what it's supposed to do "be a mobile phone" not a smart phone, camera, etc. I'm very pleased with it for what it is. The battery life is about 2 days, the sound quality is great, If you are looking for a phone to carry with you without all the bells and whistles this will fit the bill."
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Calls 911 way too easily

, September 2, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: inexpensive, most features work well
Cons: butt dials 911 easily
"This phone allows the butt dialing of 911 far too easily even when the keypad is locked. All you have to do is inadvertently press and briefly hold the send key and it will ask you if you want to call emergency services...and other wiggle in your pocket and the "yes" is pressed. This has happened more than once. Just a few days ago I butt-dialed the state troopers while the phone was locked. The troopers were not amused. Neither was I. I'm getting a new phone asap."
Location: Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 29, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

To easy to pocket dial even with keypad locked.

, July 6, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I like the phone except it pocket dials numbers, texts, deletes texts, and will pretty much do anything with the keypad locked when it goes in my pocket. I would not recommend this phone because of that and that is why my design rating is poor. The problem with the pocket dialing has to be a design problem. The feature rating poor is because the keypad lock feature is poor. So that makes the overall rating poor and why I would not recommend this phone to anyone."
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 9, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Great pre-paid phone

, June 21, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: unlock with two different keys
"I needed a simple phone with service in my remote area. The Alcatel 510A came to the rescue. Not only does it have service everywhere I go I can change the profile to my needs. It has great battery life and I can hear it and people hear me. It has a USB connection so I can connect to my laptop to charge it. The display is clear and I can change it to suit my taste. I just love this phone and wish I would have bought it sooner."
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Good, but I can't hear it!

, April 23, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"This phone is great... simple... to the point... only problem is.... i can't hear it when someone calls me! Since i don't have the data plan.. i can't go on the internet to get a new, louder ringtone either... gah! Besides that.. the phone is a great deal."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 3, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

it's simple but annoying.

, April 16, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: pocket dials 911 way to easily
"This phone is annoying because it, even though it locks, it is still able to make emergency calls. It's good if there is an emergency, but since I'm not in any sort of danger, I've had to pleasure of apologizing over and over again to the dispatcher and explain the situation about this stupid phone. The battery life is also relatively short and would die quickly even though the phone is rarely used and when used, the reception is not as good. It's bothersome, and what's worse is that despite one of the the plan being 10 cents a minute, in reality it's 10 cents per call, EVEN THOUGH IT'S NOWHERE NEAR A MINUTE. I think I'm personally done with phones. Unless you want to get to know the dispatcher extremely well, don't get this phone, or the 10 cents a minute plan."
Location: Santa Cruz, CA, USA
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media May 3, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+2points
10out of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
whowknows
Chambersburg, PA
Posted January 8, 2014
Simplistic and functional. Neat phone.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

works for me, I need phone as an emargency when I am on a road. It keeps battery long anough. good sound, good design, short waiting time when dial up.

, February 20, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good design adn sound lowd anough.
Cons: does not have a camera, not for texting definitelly
"As I said, I needed phone as an emargency when I am on a road. Just to call home where I am. I am very pleased with this phone, It is a simple phone and reliable anough. Does not dial when you don't want that. It has all features that I needed, including speaker phone. When I make a phone call the waiting time to reach caller very short, that is another pluss, the battery last long anough. Overal I would definitelly recommend to somebody. The phone does not have camera but the price for the phone is not expensive.
I don't text, for those who wants texting - buy another phone.
That is a good value for the price, and works reliable.
"
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

Disappointing

, January 14, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: light weight small
Cons: very short battery life, poor quality sound
"Bought this phone to replace one that completely "died" shortly after the warranty expired. Wanted a basic phone without a lot of bells and whistles. From the reviews, this phone sounded like it would be fine. Wrong!
I'm having to charge it several times a day, and I'm not a heavy phone user. People I talk with with say I sound very muffled. I can hear people OK on my end, but I have to struggle a bit. Sound quality isn't nearly as good as my other phone. I also have to be in a specific place in the house to use the phone. I did not have any of these problems with my other phone.
Additionally, font size of text is very tiny; hard to read. Entering info into the address book is time consuming.
I deeply regret purchasing this phone. Budget is very limited so I'm stuck with it for the time being. But as soon as I can afford something else, this one is going in the trash."
Location: United States
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 21, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about your equipment issues. We will be happy to troubleshoot this for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTRobertG@att.com and I will be happy to research this inquiry for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

You get what you pay for

, December 9, 2012
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good battery life, ease of use, non expensive
Cons: low ring volume, limited fields in contacts, no camera
"Bought as travelling phone to prevent losing expensive one. Ring loudness is bad cannot hear it in the pocket. Limited contact fields. Vety basic phone."
Location: San francisco
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media December 18, 2012
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about your equipment issues. We will be happy to troubleshoot this for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTRobertG@att.com and I will be happy to research this inquiry for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Alcatel 510A GoPhone®

pretty solid phone

, December 3, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: fast, good battery life
Cons: no camera, t9 doesn't work the greatest
"Got this phone as a backup to my iPhone 3G that's on deaths doorway, and messed around with it for a little while. The phone is snappy and very simple to use, the battery lasts about 2 days with alot of texting and a few phone calls. Has 3G and games for when your bored. My only complaint is that is doesn't have a camera and that when your texting using T9 (or Smart as the OS calls it) you can't add/spell words other than whats built in, you have to select each letter one by one to spell what your trying to spell if it's not one of the suggestions, but very quickly I was able to memorize the keyboard layout and things like that."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
VLizzle
Massachusetts
Posted January 17, 2013
I love this PHONE, that's right PHONE. It doesn't have a camera or tons of fancy bells and whistles because it is a PHONE.
It does what I need it to do, make PHONE calls. The sound is great, the ringtone is loud enough. The display is easy to read
I rarely use it and charge it maybe once every week or so.
0points
1out of 2found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
CaliBB
Posted December 9, 2012
Phone is ok for price range, Bought it to use a travelling phone without risk of losing main one. Major drawback is the ring is very soft, most of the time cannot hear it.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)