AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

PureView imaging technology for clear, bright photos and videos. Windows® Phone 8 with Live Tiles. 1.5 GHz dual-core Qualcomm® Snapdragon (TM) processor. Includes Nokia Maps, Nokia City Lens, and Nokia Drive for voice-guided turn-by-turn navigation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(381 Reviews) 381
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (381 reviews)
5 stars
286
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
24
1 star
22
319 of 381(84%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
Review 1 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

I love the phone, battery could use some work.

, July 16, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: crytal clear screen, well written and safe apps, interfaces well with my work activites, excellent phone overall, highly personalizable
Cons: battery could be a bit longer lived
"This is an excellent phone. I have zero complaints about the phone, except for the battery. It is a little short lived. But I have adapted. I use a Qi charger at work, and I have a car charger in my car, and work vehicle. The screen is crystal clear, the calls are clear, and the apps run quickly. I like the Windows platform, and while I don't have every individual app that I had with with android, I have every app I need, and every class of app I want. I would kind of like some of the Google apps, but that is a matter of habit. I don't miss anything."
Location: Dover, Delaware
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

not a bad phone

, June 8, 2014
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I had this phone about 4 months I like how easy it is to use but if some one leaves u a messages. U don't get the indicator right away sometimes u have to shut the phone off and back on to see if u got a message if ur on it for a while the phone does get warm and sometimes. It will freeze,the video s and photos are very clear ,all in all a nice phone beware battery life not good if ur on it all the time if ur not battery. Life 100%"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Red.

Overall Good Phone

, June 30, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: rear camera, quality, sreen
Cons: front camera, apps, cases
"The phone it self is a great phone, the only issue i had was the front facing camera and battery life. It comes out grainy and blurry and doesnt keep a charge. The app store sometimes doesnt have the apps that i would want. The video is great. The battery life and cases arnt that great. I would recommend this phone to a friend."
Location: Louisiana
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Red.

Best phone I've ever had!

, May 26, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This phone is definitely the best I have ever had! I only really have two problems; battery and apps. The battery is awesome when I'm not using it all day. Otherwise i have to bring my charger around with me everywhere and that isn't any fun. I don't really have a problem with the apps that it does have, but more of a problem with the amount of apps that the windows phones don't obtain. Everything else is perfectly fine. I love this phone!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Awesome Phone!!!!

, May 10, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I absolutely love my Nokia 920 phone. I am an Author and I enjoy writing a lot; so to have a phone that carries Microsoft Word and other apps for Microsoft Office is incredible. I had a few issues with the screen freezing up, but aside from that once I'm able to get it going, it goes."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Great phone!

, May 5, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Had this phone since they came out. Great phone. Looking forward to the 8.1 update."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

not the best

, April 22, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"when I first got this phone, I loved it! the more I had it, the more I realized what I was missing out on social network and app wise. you wont have the most recent popular apps. and the battery life is awful! other than that, I really liked my phone!"
Location: Rome, GA, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

I Thought This Phone Was The Bast Phone At First

, April 12, 2014
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I Thought This Phone Was The Best At First. But After Two Month Using It, It Has Been Glitching, Screen Freezing, & etc. Like Every Time I Go To My Apps The Screen Just Freezes."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Last Phone Standing

, March 11, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"There is a reason why this phone won phone of the year and best camera of the year :)"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Great Phone. 1 Year and going

, March 3, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"To start I want to say I have had this phone for over a year (Purchased 11/2012). I have had androids an all my family have a IPhone's. I find they are always searching for a charger through out the day. Yes there are not a lot of app's but that's changing everyday. I have waited to write this review to give an honest opinion.
Battery: I use my phone for quite a bit. A lot of texting, phone calls, emails, and surfing the web. On average the battery will last me more then a full day without being plugged in even with the heavy usage. Over the weekend I listen to my music I have stored and the battery still outlasts my expectations.
Screen: It has by far exceeded my expectations. The resolution is great for watching videos on youtube or Netflix.
Durability: I do NOT have a screen protector for my phone and am amazed at the fact that I still do not have a scratch on the screen. I have had it in my pocket with change, pens, and other random stuff. I have also repeatedly dropped my phone on the street (From heights that have break other phones# and still looks like new.
Camera: I do not take many pictures but what I have taken are great and with the built in editing program doing a touch up is a breeze.
Operating System #OS): I have used both android and apple. The Windows OS is the most user friendly system have used. I love the home screen and how you can arrange it to the way that fits you. If you use a Bluetooth headset when driving (I do# the drive mode feature is great it will auto respond to text and calls depending how you set it. Even if you do not use the drive mode feature and receive a text while your Bluetooth it will prompt you with, who has sent you the text and read it to you. If you chose to respond you can tell the phone what to say and when to send it. You wont even have to look at the phone and can focus on what your doing. The response speed of the OS makes it seamless to switch between apps and use. If you have a computer with Windows 8 and Office. Thanks to Sky Drive #Now known as OneDrive# you can view, Edit, and create new document through the built in office program of the phone.
Memory: The built in storage is great. I still have not needed to delete anything for more space
Overall: This is a great phone. Extremely durable, Great sound through the speakers and plenty loud to hear.
Recommended Apps: One Note, Ringtone Maker, Camera 360, Smartglass #If you play xbox)"
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

MY RED WINDOWS NOKIA 920 ROCKS!!!!!!

, February 17, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I am a first time smart phone user. I am so glad I chose this phone. I have the RED NOKIA LUMIA 920. My phone is so sweet looking. Very easy to use and the sound volume is very loud and everything loud and clear. Has the reverse face camera which I love. Everything is right at your fingertips. The sleek look of the red and the Windows on the phone makes it even better looking, Downloads easy too from PC to my Nokia. NIce amount of nice free apps to choose from as well. ,NOKIA WINDOWS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE SHOWING OFF MY PHONE!!!"
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

My first Nokia Lumia 920

, February 14, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Nokia has done a excellent job with this device. Coming from a Nokia Lumia 822. What I like about this phone is it has wireless charging, you can customize the live tiles to three sizes, you can go to applications then select background task and block the apps that your not currently using to save battery some people are new to windows phone and yes it can be complicated there are tips and tricks to learn if you have the patience to observe and take notes. Windows phone isn't for everyone because people have different preferences on a phone that they want that has all the features etc, this phone fits for me I am a video gamer it has Xbox games on this phone I can customize my avatar listen to Xbox music and use windows phone central as my background. I will recommend this phone to people who want a phone like this."
Location: East Chicago, IN
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Best phone ever!

, February 11, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: synchronization across devices, camera (best in the game), windows os, unlimited music, xbox live
Cons: battery (gets me through the day barely), not an iphone, takes awhile to get down, updates (not all phones update at same time), os feels unfinished in some areas
"I've had my 920 for a year now and I just decided that I'm never going back to another operating system. I know there are hesitations about buying into windows phones, lack of apps, foreign interface but they've come so far in the past year I know I made the right choice. FINALLY it has all the top apps like instagram and vine, it has GOOD apps for everything you need like banking or the gym and what really inspired me to write this review is syncing across all platforms. Microsoft did a really good job with the new surfaces, so I bought one, and the fact that when I type something on my phone while at the gym it then instantly and automatically syncs to skydrive and is available on my surface and xbox is insane. I can't even explain how easy it makes my ilfe. There's a bit of a learning curve with the os and it is a little hipster ish,I even hated it when I first got it and wished I got an iphone. But personally I think the direction iOS is going is terrible and android has always felt like a cheap imitation to me. It wouldn't be fair not to point out there are areas of the os that feel unifnished, simply where the transitions between tasks or performance of what you're doing gets jumpy, never laggy just as if microsoft didn't think of how to transition from one task to another if you're multitasking for example, but you get services like xbox music, unlimited music whenever you want for 10 $ a month and office on your phone that no other smartphone has. Negative reviews are true, some devices are glitchy, my friend who told me to get one's is TERRIBLE, BUT when you get one that works flawlessly its seriously amazing Given the popularity of the windows 8 the surface tablets and xbox one I really think these phones are the future"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Great Phone! Excellent Camera and Video with a super Windows 8 operating system.

, February 2, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"A wonderful phone with great hardware and operating system. A smart phone you can customize personally to fit your lifestyle. The Carl Zeiss lens and camera is excellent and this phone takes great video. With 32gb this phone is awesome."
Location: Boston
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

I LOVE this phone.

, January 21, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery, screen, camera, facebook, messaging, weather channel
Cons: not easy to use for newbies
"The first time I got this phone and lifted it out of the box, I thought it was big for its size, but since it's a windows phone I can understand why. This phone has everything I need, facebook, weather, messaging, and music of course. As long as it has all of that, this phone is perfect for any newbies getting a windows phone. I came from an android phone, and when I started this up, I was thinking to myself "what the heck?" since I'm used to setting my phone up with G Mail. I already had a live account so I set it up with that. Anyways, the display is beautiful, the design is excellent. The camera is great. The battery lasts pretty long. The ease of use, eh. It takes some getting used to, but I just got this phone today. I do recommend this phone, if you have a live account."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

A great phone!!!!!!

, November 27, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have had this phone for over a month and I love it, I purchased the yellow one, the phone is a little heavy but nothing that one couldn't handle. I would suggest getting a cover on it so prevent scratches etc. the camera is terrific. I would and do suggest this phone to everyone that is looking."
Location: Beckley, WV 25801, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Red.

Fun phone; I like the design and ease of use.

, January 7, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: everything awesome phone!
Cons: none really just watch apps eating your battery
"I love this phone. I love how you can personalize and re-size the tiles and the overall design. The color of my phone (yellow) is vibrant and hasn't scratched at all in the two weeks I've had it. If you have an extra glasses cloth laying around it works great at wiping your phone clean of any prints or oil you'd get on it. Other than that just using my shirt works just as well. It's also very smooth to touch and sturdy; I dropped it from about two feet and it made a "thunk" like I dropped a rock.
People complain about apps but I see it like this, how many apps do you really need on your phone? Can you really use hundreds of apps? I need a handful of well made apps, not hundreds of junky nonsense ones. Also, think of how new the phone's os is. They'll be coming out with many many more features and apps, I mean come on, they're Windows. They have all sorts of apps to customise your phone any way you like it, even if you want it to look like an iphone's screen (but I wouldn't.)
The battery will last, just make you you turn off the apps that run in the background; it's very simple. Make sure you do it every time you install a new game or app, and also exit an app before you open a new one. If I go all day without playing a game then my battery will last all day.
If I could have I'd have gotten the Lumia 1520, but this one was free with activation and I didn't have the extra money at the time. I'm excited to see in two years what phones they'll have out, and I really think I made the best decision based on the research I made prior to choosing the 920. My MIL got an iPhone 4 the same time I got this phone and had so many problems with it, then traded it in for the Samsung Galaxy S III mini and has problems with it too. I'm in the process of talking her into getting a 920 as well. I think anyone who tries it will love it."
Location: PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow

, November 14, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I'm really loving this phone! Easy to use & understand. A bit heavy... will for sure be getting a case for it to protect in case I drop it. I think the down fall is the sms tones & not up to date with the apps ....the tones are to soft & really stink for the alarm"
Location: Kentucky, USA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Text Message

, December 24, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: text to voice <--> voice to text
Cons: bear-able
"I saw no mentioned on the web about this wonderful feature.
My car and my wife's car has blue tooth. I sync my 920 with both car. I was surprise to get a text message read over the car radio to me. I was able to say reply and tell the phone to send my voice message as text back to sender without touching my phone."
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nokia Lumia 920 - High Gloss Yellow
This review is from Nokia Lumia 920 - Matte Black.

Great phone for work with MS Office capabilities, terrible for personal use

, December 18, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: ms office capabilities, camera, ease of use
Cons: battery life, app market, internet explorer only, youtube app, calling
"When I first got this phone I was excited! The pictures were great and putting custom ringtones and alarms were easy and fast!
But after a day the novelty wore off and I realized the battery life lasted not even a full day of use without having to recharge it. Also the app market is terrible. If you plan on playing any of the cutting edge games or using any new app with your friends, think again! (Unless your friends also have a Windows phone)
But, if you plan on using this as a work phone, this is the phone for you! It's capabilities with MS Office products would be extremely useful for people who travel and use Word, Excel, or PowerPoint frequently.
But to this day the pictures this phone takes are great!
However, after only about 7 months of use my phone started freezing every time I went into the Music/Videos and many other apps. It would say "Resuming..." or "Loading" for about a minute then instantly take me back to the home screen. It would take about 6-12 tries of waiting for the thing to pretend to load then boot you to the home screen to choose a song to play. Once I was finally able to choose a song the screen would freeze and I wouldn't be able to adjust the volume or lock the phone or return to the home screen for about 2 minutes.
And now when I finally go to get it checked out after trying to uninstall various apps and researching online I find out my warranty is up! But wait it gets better! I talk with Nokia customer service and they tell me to restore to factory settings, so I try. Now my phone has been resetting for the past 3 days and I have been without a phone since then. And I still have to pay to get it working again.
In summary: Terrible phone for personal use, good phone for pictures or business use."
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 23, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
-3points
6out of 15found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 20 next>>