AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pantech Renue - Black

Pantech Renue - Black

Enjoy a rich quick messaging experience in a sleek, comfortable and durable design. The Pantech Renue (TM) features a 3.2" touchscreen, a full slide out QWERTY keyboard and is pre-loaded with a host of useful applications like Twitter (TM) and Facebook.
Average Customer Rating:
2.894 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
28
45 of 85(53%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pantech Renue - Black
Review 1 for Pantech Renue - Black

Working well for me!

, May 22, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: small size, feels solid, easy to use, no data plan required, eco-friendly
Cons: learning curve
"So far this phone has been a pleasure to use. I like the size, the sturdy feel, the responsive touch screen, and the ease of use. You do have to invest some time learning how to use all the features, including Powersaver which will help with battery life. It is not a smartphone but it does a lot! You can connect it to your computer using Bluetooth and transfer your favorite songs onto it. Call quality is fine, texting is a breeze on the slide out keyboard. For a basic feature phone it is the coolest one I've seen."
Location: California, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pantech Renue - Black

Nice simple phone

, April 16, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: ease of use, small
Cons: battery life when texting, ringtones
"I like this phone for a good basic phone. Easy to use and small to fit in my shirt pocket. I don't care much for the ring tones, and without data , you cannot upload other ringtones like you could with the older basic phones. Battery life is on average just calling, but for texting, it looses power fast. So if your a big on texting, you may not like it. I've had mine for over a year with minimal problems."
Location: CA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pantech Renue - Black

DONT BUY THIS

, April 8, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"this phone is not worth it. it glitches out after a few months of having it and it stops working at the times you need it most."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pantech Renue - Black

This phone seems great but quickly has serious problems.

, August 19, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I've had this phone for about 6 months. At first everything worked pretty well, but then things started breaking down. The phone sometimes would not be able to receive a call - I would hear the call coming in, but be on the lock-screen. When I would try to unlock it, nothing happened. Then the phone started only showing a blank white screen. Even if I turn it off and on again, it only shows up blank. This would be more reasonable if I treated the phone badly, but I treated this phone really well, these problems just popped up when they did."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 21, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pantech Renue - Black

I like frogs.

, August 14, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: the frog pooped on me, the frog farted, i hate frogs now
"One time I was at the beach and I saw a frog. True story."
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
frogay
Location: Frog Town, Yemassee, SC 29945, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pantech Renue - Black

I got this simple phone because data on smartphone has gotten so expensive.

, November 30, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: simple keyboard for texting., easy to use., you don't have to have data plan for this phone.
Cons: don't care for the camera and recording.
"Not my first choice of cell phone but for the price of the phone it does what i needed and thats calling and texting. Simple slide out keyboard. Last of all, camera and recording are not that great."
Location: Kaysville, UT, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pantech Renue - Black

nothing but problems - went through two of this phone in 5 months

, March 13, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: easily broken, fragile screen
"Bought this phone and within a week the touch screen stopped working. ATT could not fix - b/c you need to be able to use the touch screen to fix it, so they replaced with the same phone, this one only lasted 4 months. Screen shattered after falling from less than one foot off the ground. Still usable for a little longer before the LCD completely quit."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pantech Renue - Black

JUNK,,, JUNK ,,,, JUNK

, February 1, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"this phone is the most pice of junk i ever had. do not buy this if you do you will be sorry... junk, junk, junk"
Location: dallas, ga
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media February 11, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about your equipment issues. We will be happy to troubleshoot this for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I will be happy to research this inquiry for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-37points
5out of 47found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ddaddyjay
Posted June 25, 2013
Screen goes black and phone can’t be used. This happens trying to get messages . There is no touch screen at this point so you either take the battery out or wait until the message questions stop ( asking to push a number to proceed to the next question) after the messaging closes the phone operation comes back. When we call something and have to push a number we can’t because it will go to a black screen. We also still get calls that hang up after answering . Sometimes it will just put calls on hold and go on to a black screen and of course with a black screen you can’t do anything with the phone. Sometimes it will put someone on hold and start calling someone else in the phone list. When ending a call sometimes we can’t because the screen goes black and we know what happens with a black screen. Oh by the way this is the third one that we have gotten from AT&T.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Pantech Renue - Black

Bad Phone

, January 9, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"i was really excited to get a new pantech phone. what i got was new pantech packaging with an ancient os. the screen is nice and big, but the resolution is awful. also, you can barely hear the sound alert for text messages. and the biggest insult for me was the way the text messages look. every other phone i've encountered have the texts in nice looking organic speech bubbles. not with this phone. nope, you get ugly analog blocks that look like they're from windows 3.1. what were the people at pantech thinking? i expected a brand new phone, not this poorly conceived phone."
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media January 14, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about your equipment issues. We will be happy to troubleshoot this for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTRobertG@att.com and I will be happy to research this inquiry for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-10points
4out of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pantech Renue - Black

Frusterating

, November 24, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: no data bill
Cons: randomly shuts off, freezes, camera quality, mesages get full fast, battery life, takes forever to send message, fails to send texts with full bars, nothing but call/text
"I got this phone in January 2013 because my parents don't want to pay for a smartphone and it was either this or the Pantech Swift. I thought it was the most amazing phone on the planet...well I was wrong. It started off accidentally dropping it in the toilet not even a week after I got it. It stilled worked the same so I continued using it until my dad got a phone from work and he gave me his phone, the same phone. My dads phone was just as bad as the other one that fell into the toilet! It randomly shuts off on me, takes forever to send messages, sometimes it fails messages when I have full bars, it freezes all the time, the battery doesn't last long, and my messages get full really fast! There's nothing about this phone that's worth getting it except for the no data required. I really hope when the contracts over my parents listen to me and finally give me the smartphone I've been mentioning for years because I cant stand basic phones anymore!!!"
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 26, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hockeyking2012
Posted February 16, 2014
This phone always calls people in your pocket. It costs $1 to go on the internet every time you want to. This phone is so small you loose it all the time. Overall, this phone stinks.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Pantech Renue - Black

Difference of Opinion

, August 28, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I think I got a factory reject or the manufacturer was negligent in testing these phones abilities.
The attractive-ness of this phones appearance was sadly mutilated by the phones lack of functionality.
Messaging
1. I was constantly getting people added to msgs meant for other people. (no accident!)
2. There were no menu options for adding or changing “Subject” on msgs. This is significant when sending something to an email or other cells.
3. Msgs were constantly being sent as successful & complete but only partial was rec’d. Those who rec’d msgs were always asking “where’s the rest of the text”?
4. 90% of msgs sent with pictures were never rec’d.
Battery life was maybe 24 hrs.
If I wanted to use my Bluetooth, while I was currently talking to someone, I had to hang up first before I could connect. And then when I did need to connect, whether on the phone with someone or not, there were no options to secure the sync but needed to apply code every time I used it.
Pictures taken with this phone could not be opened by the recipient IF they DID receive it. They were later labeled as “corrupt” and I was unable to view them. Lost pictures!
I am not new to mobile phones and text messaging and I was greatly disappointed in this and all so called upgrade phones if you did not want one with a “monthly data plan”. I gladly returned it.
This phone is perfect for teens or beginners who just phone and simple text to friends.
"
Location: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pantech Renue - Black

WORST PHONE EVER

, July 17, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: vibrates randomly, key board quits, randomly turns on and off, flickers randomly and waste batterly, makes you want to cancel your phone, makes you rip out your hair
"I had mine for 4 months and I had it in the same room as the shower and the phones lock button didnt work for 4 days, Then 1 month later it kept flicking on and off when i didnt even touch it. Then it would turn off and on when I was in middle of using it. The screen would go black when I was calling someone. Then it would randomly vibrate and the keyboard wouldnt work. This is my first and worst phone ever. It was so bad I just canceled my plan. I mean pantech should atleast make a phone that works for a year!"
Location: Hollister, CA, USA
Age: 13-17
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 15, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pantech Renue - Black

Messaging is horrible

, August 29, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: weatherproof, camera, geo tagging, touch screen, keyboard
Cons: no subject line, software issue
"When I had this phone it would send mms messages but the people I send them to on there phone it would say "broken message." Also this phone does not have a subject line, I returned it after I had it a couple of weeks, maybe if they come out with a update I would get it again, but if they don't they should recall the phone."
Location: Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pantech Renue - Black

this is a great phone so far.

, March 17, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: has a great slide screen, like how u slide any icon to unlock screen, has a fair attery life for talking only
Cons: battery at times dont last long mainly if you text, the ringer is not loud enough even set on max
"i love this phone the screen is nice and bright easy oto work love the slide up for texting i can see the letters on this one other phone i had couldnt see texts.one down side is the ringer its not loud enough for me any waus haveing hearing trouble and its on max to.i havent yet to download ringtones.long story short this phone is good for me i say if your looking for a simple phone and lot of features this is the one.i only use it for personal use..best phone ive had yet"
Location: Indiana, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pantech Renue - Black

This phone is a good phone for a person with smaller hands.

, January 20, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good lighting on the screen, keyboard is easy to use, texting is easy on this phone
Cons: battery runs out fast
"I love this phone! It's perfect for someone like me. Everything is good accept for the battery. I've noticed that the battery doesn't last very long, but it was on low battery for a while, so it lasts long even when the battery is low. I was on the security settings on the phone, and I noticed you could enter a pin for some kind of security. I tried entering 1234 but it wouldn't work. I looked in the users guide that came with my phone and it didn't tell me anything about that. I also checked att.com/tutorials, but that didn't show me anything either."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Naterpotater
Tx
Posted April 16, 2013
I loved this phone!
I loved the key board and touch screen. I never had any problems with butt dials or anything. This phone is very amazing. The only problem is that it is so amazing mine was stolen. If you are a heavy texter looking for a non smartphone I recommend this!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Pantech Renue - Black

The phone rejects incoming calls easily, text messaging has been a frustrating nightmare, the battery doesn't last 12 hours, and I would not recommend it to anyone.

, January 18, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: the automatic correction mode is awful.
"The phone rejects incoming calls easily. Frequently. All the time. It does not matter if the screen is locked or unlocked. I have to handle the phone very, very carefully when taking it out of my pocket or purse, and more times than not, it rejects the call. I prefer to use the alpha screen rather than the keypad and it is a nightmare. I type common words using automatic correction and gibberish is the first choice displayed and cannot be changed. For over a year now, I type the word "that" (upper or lower case) and I get "Viat." What the heck is Viat? I type "off" and I get "ofd." I can't get rid of these nonsense words either. I have tried to use the standard mode for "that," so frequently spelling the word would put it first, but no deal. I spell good or home and hoof is first choice. I used the acronym "IDT" one time and now every time I spell "get" the "IDT" is displayed as first choice. Enough said. When I do use the phone a lot during the day, which is still less than everyone I know, the battery does not last 12 hours."
Location: St. Louis
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 23, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pantech Renue - Black

hate this phone

, November 19, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"the speaker broke on it within 2 months of having it. Keyboard has keys that are to low profile so your fingers just slip off of it"
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 21, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pantech Renue - Black

Message Alert Volume Is Faulty

, August 20, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: nice clear display., easy to use., compact., great features.
Cons: mesage alert volume remains very low.
"Overall, the Pantech Renue is a very good messaging phone! It replaced my Nokia 6350. However, the Message Alert Volume remains "low" even after adjusting the volume to a "higher" setting. In other words, when you change the volume setting to 7, and change the setting from the General Screen to 7, the volume remains "low" when receiving a text. I've tried 3 phones and they have the same problem. I just placed an order for my 4th phone. Hopefully, it will work correctly! If this is not a big issue for you, you would enjoy the phone."
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pantech Renue - Black

, August 5, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"this phone looks like a smartphone, but really its not, it has great graphic texture. this is a perfect phone to start off with if you dont have a smartphone! it fits perfectly in your hands and has a nice slide out keyboard easy to text with."
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
15out of 29found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pantech Renue - Black

I LOVE MY PHONE!(:

, January 31, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: it is easy to use, download music, internet access, twitter and facebook
Cons: battery dies fast, 'message sent' pop up annoying
"This phone is amazing. When I first saw this phone, it was a little too small for me, but it fits perfectly in my pocket! I also didn't like it much because it wasn't a smartphone, but i was WRONG. This phone has been so helpful to me. It has let me use the internet, download music RIGHT FROM MY PHONE, it lets me go on twitter and facebook, I LOVE THIS PHONE SO MUCH. I RECOMMEND THIS PHONE SO MUCH. IT IS AWESOME."
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>