AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pantech Renue - Black

Pantech Renue - Black

Enjoy a rich quick messaging experience in a sleek, comfortable and durable design. The Pantech Renue (TM) features a 3.2" touchscreen, a full slide out QWERTY keyboard and is pre-loaded with a host of useful applications like Twitter (TM) and Facebook.
Average Customer Rating:
2.894 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
28
45 of 85(53%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pantech Renue - Black
Review 1 for Pantech Renue - Black

Don't know what the problem is with some people.....

, August 5, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Honestly, I think this phone is great for what you're buying. You must know that you're not buying and i-phone, right? It does everything it should. I don't have nor do I want a data plan. Texting is easy, it paired with my bluetooth effortlessly, sound is clear, rings nice and loud...I really don't know what people are complaining about. Someone said you couldn't turn down the volume unless you're on the home screen. Really? The buttons are on the side of the phone. I would recommend this and ignore the bad reviews. I think this phone is great."
Location: Colorado, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pantech Renue - Black

, March 8, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: powersaver app, keyboard, display
Cons: multi-tasking
"I love this phone!
Pros: The powersaver app really helps if you need to converse. Battery life was about 2-3 days with texting and surfing the web continuously. I also love the display. The colors are very vibrant and the images sort of pop out of the screen. But there are a few things that I don't like about the phone.
Cons: The multitasking function on this phone is cool, but not the best. For example, if I wanted to listen to music while surfing on the facebook app or playing games, it won't allow me to. Also, if you have a password on the phone, you can not access the things that you could if it was unlocked.
But overall, it is a very nice phone and I would say if you want a smartphone without the fees and some apps, then this phone is for you!"
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pantech Renue - Black

BEST NON-SMARTPHONE!!!!

, September 2, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good keyboard, screen responsive, easy to use, big screen
Cons: screen resolution, camera quality, video quality
"This is an awesome phone. My old phone(LG vu plus) was terrible compared to the Pantech Renue. This phone is really fast for texting and the screen is very responsive. This phone is definitely the best quick messaging phone as of now!
The camera and video quality isn't good at all. But, it doesn't really matter if you already have a good camera.
This phone is also eco-friendly and uses a power saver app, which allows your battery to last longer. Also i have to charge my phone maybe once everyday two days b/c the battery life isn't the best!
"
Location: Arkansas
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pantech Renue - Black

Best NON Smart Phone OUT THERE!!

, January 18, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: everything, durability, screen, keyboard
Cons: no wifi, battery life is alright (still would buy)
"I decided along with my company to cut back on expenses so we switched to AT&T and needed nice phones. Usually when you get a non smart phone you get junky but this is GREAT!! it works fast like a good smart phone and has a lot of the same features. If I wanted to I could turn data on and use the web features but don't need it. However for some that texts a lot this works awesome and the touch screen is amazing compared to other phones in this league. I would recommend it to anyone!!"
Location: Island Pond, Brighton, VT 05846, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pantech Renue - Black

love my phone...

, February 6, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera
Cons: battery
"I've had this for only a week, and I've run into a few issues.
1) the alarm is set for a weekly setting and you can't pick more than one day. Which blows for a person in college who has different classes every other day. Adding to that....if you set your alarm times to the same exact time on a different day, it won't let you because is "already exists." So I now have an extra minute to sleep..
2) sometimes the back space button stops working on the keyboard...so I'd have to switch to the touchscreen to finish that sentence before switching back. However when it doesn't work, I can still hold it down to erase the whole message...which isn't fun if I only had maybe three words left.
3) Battery life unfortunately isn't good. It says 10 says idle and 5 hrs talk time...I shouldn't have a fully charged phone before bed and have it be with 1 bar left after twitter or facebook updates me 3 times through text...
Overal I really do love this phone. It takes nice pictures. It's just so good the phone pixelates it because its so high quality, so look at them on the computer. It's really everything a smart phone is just not a smart phone and it's nice for those who can't have data plans."
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pantech Renue - Black

GREAT PHONE!

, January 17, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery, touch screen, features
Cons: game options
"I was extremely worried about my no data plan phone options and tried a couple others prior to landing upon the Renue. Others were returned for lack of battery life and ease of use, but LOVE this phone and features! Prior touch screen no-data phone would easily hang up during conversations....but zero issues with Renue and touch screen = no disconnected calls! Ease of use and battery are excellent as well! BEST no-data phone!
Skeptic turned fan!"
Location: Auburn, PA 17922, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pantech Renue - Black

Best messaging phone by AT&T

, December 17, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: display, touchscreen capabilities, lock screen, general layout of phone
Cons: battery life
"This phone has so many great qualities, like the quality of the touchscreen, and the display. The lock screen is also really cool, because you can turn the sound on/off or go straight to your messages, calls, camera, or voicemail. This phone is so great, but the battery life was a huge disappointment. However, I'm not willing to pay for the insane data plans that AT&T offers which rules out smartphones, so this was the next best thing. Definitely better than any other messaging phone."
Location: Hawaii
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pantech Renue - Black
This review is from Pantech Renue - Black (Certified Like-New).

Run, don't walk, away from this phone!

, February 2, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: 4to 6 hour battery life even at night, must take out battery when charged and reinstall, touch screen works part of the time, when an icon is touched it slides right to next pa
"Just for starters, this phone will not hold a charge overnight, when I charge it I generally have to remove the back and take the battery out and place it back in for phone to work. The touch screen works part of the time and when I touch an icon it will slide right to the next page. Absolutely the worst phone I have ever owned."
Location: Texas
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media February 5, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pantech Renue - Black

Is lacking personalization feature.

, October 16, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: very little personalization
"I really do not like this phone. You can not personalize all of the background screens with your own pictuers. The stock choices are very outdated. I would like to see a feature of using your own photos for customisation. The menu is also very tedious with multiple steps just to get to your calendar or note pad for example. The touch screen seems to have a mind of it's own. Sometimes, more often then not, when you unlock the screen it will start dialing the last person that called. Other times when trying to close a function it doesn't respond to the touch. I just would NOT recomend this phone or buy another one. Very disappointing."
Location: Chesterfield, IN, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 22, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
unsatisfied5
Posted October 17, 2013
This Is the worst Phone I have ever use. Please do not waist your money on it
-1point
0out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pantech Renue - Black

Good phone for only texting and calling

, May 22, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: good camera, good music player, good battery life, good keyboard
Cons: low resolution screen, app store is expensive, web is slow and doesn't render most pages
"I have found this phone to be great at texting and calling, however do not expect to surf the web on it. The browser is slow and doesn't always render pages. If you want to check email, facebook or twitter than it does fine, but there is no instagram, iheartradio or pandora. The design of the device is fairly good, small enough to take anywhere but durable enough that you dont have to worry about breaking it. It also gets fairly good service; texts and calls almost always go through. The phone supports micro sd cards up to 32 gigabytes, which is incredibly useful because of the music player, which actually sounds pretty good. There is no static, and the 6 channel equalizer is an added bonus. The camera on the phone manages to take pretty decent photos, you just have to hold it pretty still. Overall, it is a fairly decent phone, but do not expect to do more than texts, calls, music and maybe take pictures on it."
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media June 17, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pantech Renue - Black

4 Star Phone

, March 24, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The only problem with this phone is the battery. I don't have to use the internet and the battery still drains quickly. The camera is ok. No flash and you can't zoom before you take the picture. Dropped the phone a few times and phone held up well."
Location: NY
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pantech Renue - Black

, December 22, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to navigate
Cons: battery life, takes a while to turn on
"This is a good phone to have if you don't want a Smartphone. I find the phone easy to use. The only downside is the battery life is short. I also think that the phone takes a while to turn on"
Location: Abingdon, MD 21009, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TonyM1945
Lufkin TX
Posted December 29, 2012
My wife just got this phone and is still trying to learn it. When it first arrived it flew through a battery charge. We took it back to local AT&T store and rep took phone in back, came out and said he had turned off something. Battery now lasts app 2 days of average usage. Might be a lot shorter if you are a heavy texter.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Pantech Renue - Black

, September 3, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: fast texting, great calling quality, fast replies
Cons: bad camera quality, can't send or receive pictures for some reason.
"This phone is really good, and it's eco-friendly and that I have a great time texting and calling people with it."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pantech Renue - Black

Pretty decent phone

, June 1, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: sliding keyboard, touch screen is nice
Cons: no wifi, battery life is somewhat short, the screen can be combersome at times
"I had a dinosaur phone before buying this one. I'm not much on phones and the tech stuff like apps. But it's a good phone I think. It has a sliding keyboard and touch screen as well. I would recommend it if you want a phone to talk and text.
It does have internet but I don't use it. I don't know how the GPS is either. I don't use internet because I'm cheap and it costs more money.. Dang you att! I do like the service just not the prices like the bill and activation fees. Dang you capitalism haha!
"
Location: Redford Charter Township, MI, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pantech Renue - Black

I love this phone!

, March 24, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: small and thin, good touch screen, world phone, ability to transfer files to and from the device, vibration feedback when the screen is touched, durability
Cons: poor camera but i did not buy the phone for that
"Over the years, I have had many cell phones. Some I liked, while others I did not care for very much. After my LG Xpression got water damage last month, I was searching the AT&T site for a good replacement quick messaging phone. I considered the Pantech Renue and after testing it out in the store, I purchased one. I am very happy with my purchase. Many of my phones, after having them for two weeks, began malfunctioning. This phone has been working very well since day one. One of my favorite things about this phone is the size and shape. I like how small and thin it is. It is easy for me to carry the phone in my pocket or my purse. I also like the touch screen and the slide out QWERTY keyboard. I like how the keys are made of hard plastic instead of rubber, what the LG Xpression had. I also like how much clearer the audio quality sounds on this phone. The ringing volume is pretty good. Pantech included some good, loud, ringtones with this phone. I think I have missed fewer calls with this phone than with previous phones. I also like the fact that this phone is a world phone. I will be able to take it overseas and use it. All in all, it's a great phone and I am happy that I bought it."
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pantech Renue - Black

Awful phone--battery doesn't last

, March 20, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I've had nothing but trouble with this phone ever since I agreed to utilize my qualifying upgrade. The battery was replaced only a couple of months after I got the phone. The new battery is just as bad as the one that came with the phone. It's now gotten to the point I have to charge the battery at least once a day. And if I go on line to check my e-mail, surf the web and/or use Facebook I can count on having to recharge the battery two or three times a day. Now, I'm having trouble receiving calls. I'm receiving notifications of voice mail messages without an accompanying call. Sometimes it takes a day or two before the call will appear on the missed call log. If I upgrade to a smartphone I'll lose my unlimited data plan. I cannot get a replacement phone until February 2015."
Location: Lincoln City, OR, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pantech Renue - Black
This review is from Pantech Renue - Black (Certified Like-New).

Good phone, easy to use

, March 1, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to use, battery lfe, small size
"I have had this phone for a year now and it holds a charge for about two days. It is easy to use. It would be nice to be able to delete some icons, but you can't. I like the fact that it is small, smart phones are getting huge."
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pantech Renue - Black

awful

, January 5, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: none
"the phone freezes up all the time, it pocket dials, it has a very low memory so i constantly have to delete my texts, it takes terrible pictures, and it can't receive group messages."
Location: Oregon
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 17, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you. My hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pantech Renue - Black

911 - poorly designed

, August 21, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"This phone when using the locked feature has the "unlock" touch area in the left corner, when pressed, switches to the "SOS" which the heat from a lingering thumb, has triggered the emergency calls 8 times during my first week. POORLY Design phone. STAY AWAY, would not recommend..... Had to pay restocking fees even as the 911 call happened in the AT&T store with the service tech. ONLY 7 DAYS, I will save you the time, do not get this phone...."
Location: New Jersey, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 26, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pantech Renue - Black
This review is from Pantech Renue - Black (Certified Like-New).

, March 11, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Terrible phone. Will not hold a charge and I miss texts and calls frequently. Will never, ever get one of these again!"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>