AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink
Average Customer Rating:
3.673 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
9
1 star
8
35 of 52(67%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink
Review 1 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Poor battery life, severe lack of useful apps...

, March 13, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: good display.
Cons: poor battery/charger., lack of useful apps., outlook doesn't work with at&t email.
"After 8 months of light/moderate use, the battery requires charging nightly. Problem is, though it indicates charge in progress, sometimes 8 hour charge only increases 50%. Basic apps work fine, but not the useful variety found with Apple and Android products. MS Mobile Office Outlook does not work with AT&T/Yahoo mail accounts. Nokia App Store products are not compatible with any Lumia phones. On the positive side, the phone works well and the display is good. I would not recommend this phone to anyone..."
Location: Antioch, CA, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media March 18, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

not bad

, March 1, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: ease of use camera size color
Cons: switches to bing or talk to text when im typing
"This is a good phone. I have purchased two. I love the live tiles and Windows Operating system my only issue is that when trying to use text messaging the phone switches to the Bing search engine or talk to text function automatically. When I finally get it back to text it lets me type a few letters and switches again. At first I thought it was just my device but then the second device began doing the same thing. Other than that I love the phone and all it has to offer."
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Great phone have had it a year now still love it

, February 16, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: everything about it
"its a great phone I have enjoyed having it for a year now and it works as great as it did new everyone Ive showed it too was impressed seeing it.the web browsing is very nice and apps where very nice .love the camera features .takes excellent pictures,and Love being able to store lots of music on it .great sounding speakers when listening to music.and the the display on it is wonderful.if had to purchase again I would in a heartbeat .cant wait for my next windows phone ."
Location: Virginia, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

several better but a decent value

, February 16, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: screen, metro os, build
Cons: microsoft, at&t, updates
"Get it cheap with a cheap plan and use WiFi. Good if u didn't buy when it came out and don't mind its 7.5 version. Love nokias and WIndows could be great but needs to be better. Will return to crackberrys when the Q is out."
Location: Midwest
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media February 19, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

, January 29, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"THIS PHONE IS GARBAGE. IVE OWNED THIS GARBAGE FOR 3 MONTHS NOW AND IT SHUTS OFF CONSTANTLY. I NORMALLY DONT COMPALIN BOUT PHONES BUT BOY DID I SCREW UP PURCHASING THIS . FREEZES ALOT AND WONT ALLOW YOU TO END CALLS. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS JUNK ITS NOT WORTH IT MY GO PHONE WORKED BETTER THAN THIS.........."
Location: MCKINNEY TEXAS
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media February 5, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about your equipment issues. We will be happy to troubleshoot this for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I will be happy to research this inquiry for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
awb20009
Washington, DC, USA
Posted March 3, 2013
I haven't had any of the issues you cite and I've been using it for 10 months. Mine's never frozen and my battery generally lasts about three days with regular use.. I hit the "End Call" icon and my calls end. The phone never turns off on me. I am very pleased with this phone, especially considering it's very reasonable price and the fact that it does everything my prior iPhone 4 did.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

An " Okay " phone..

, January 26, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: front camera, look of the phone, live tiles
Cons: camera doesnt focus, no good apps, slow at times, boring
"The phone is good looking, But thats not all what matters. In the markeplace there is usless games, no real apps to edit pictures, no instagram app, and no facebook app. The internet browsing on facebook is REALLY outdated. Nothing is updated on the phone. Cant even take screen shots on the phone. A very lousy boring phone. Going to upgrade to an iphone. There is no original cases for this phone, VERY plain and boring. Returning ! Dont recommend."
Location: Spring, TX, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media January 30, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

too bad this isnt a "talking" phone

, January 9, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: easy to use, easy to install apps, easy to navigate websites
Cons: uses a lot of data, battery needs to be charged after just a few hours, talk quality was awful, does not use swype text, talk to text feature only worked half the time, camera wasnt that great
"loved the phone, very easy to use, the only problem is everyone i spoke to heard terrible feedback and on my end it was glitchy most of the time. had to return it unfortunately. i turned down the volume as it was suggested to me and it only slightly fixed the issue. i also discovered after 1 day of having the phone that the 300mb plan i signed up for was not going to cut it. just having the phone on used 15mb of data in 12 hours"
Location: Missouri, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By Robert Social Media January 14, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTRobertG@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

It's not that great.

, November 15, 2012
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: pretty good camera, phone itself is good looking, fairly solid when dropped (screen doesn't break)
Cons: power cycling issues, windows 7 os, sometimes bad call quality, connectivity issues, touchscreen glitches, inconvenience with lack of shortcuts
"I thought this phone was awesome when I bought it 6 months ago. I quickly figured out how it's really not that great. The Windows system lacks variety and can be hard to navigate because of the lack of shortcuts. Hitting the back button doesn't save your info, especially when on the internet. The touch screen freezes occassionally.
A couple months ago my phone randomly turned off, and it never turned back on. Since the phone does not have an SD card, I lost a lot of personal things, (pics and contacts). (Skydrive isn't the greatest set up). I took the phone in, and the staff at the store said this happens with the Nokia Lumia 900. I shrugged at it, and got a replacement for the same phone. Bad idea.
Still have issues with it including the powering off. Sometimes it turns back on right away, but lately it won't turn on no matter what I do. Then, on it's own time, it turns back on. The screen will be dim and certain letters won't work on the touch keyboard.
The apps stink for Windows, hard to get the phone to connect to charger or laptop. Main issue is the power cycling problems and glitchy touchscreen.
I'm getting a new phone tomorrow and I'm it will NOT be a Windows phone."
Location: Colorado, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Windows vs Windows

, November 13, 2012
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: great phone
Cons: lousy operating system
"The phone itself would deserve a 5-star rating. The phone is well designed and built.
The reason for the 2-star rating is the OS (Windows phone 7).
While any Android phone I own (HTC Vivid, HTC Inspire and Motorola Atrix HD) is very easy to connect (USB) to a PC and the drives are easy accessible. Data transfer from PC to Android and vice versa is easy and uncomplicated via USB. You just click and paste any file you want to transfer.
To my surprise, two Microsoft Windows systems do NOT talk to each other. Windows XP, 7 and 8 cannot directly connect to a Windows Phone 7 or 8! You need to go through SkyDrive.
As far as I am concerned, I will not store any of my files at any place I do not have total control over! As long as there are hackers, there will be security risks!
"
Location: Fort Mohave, AZ, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sam143
SLC
Posted January 25, 2013
My WP8 device shows up as a connected device just fine in both W7 and W8. I never used WP7, but I remember hearing that it was more dependent on the Zune software for all sorts of syncing.
+1point
1out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Something different

, September 5, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: speed, ease of use, camera
Cons: limited apps for windows phones, battery life
"Between my husband and I, we've have two iPhones, two Androids, and now this phone. I love it. It's so easy to use. I love that I don't have to open Facebook to see friends' updates. If they've got a live tile on my phone, I can see their update. It tells me if I've received a new text, email, etc. from them. I love Windows phones and I will not go back to iPhone or Android again.
The only negative would be the battery life. I'm a pretty heavy talker/surfer during the day and I usually have to charge in the car on the way home from work."
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Fantastic Phone

, September 5, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have used iPhone 4s, three androids, and the Bold 9930 Touch. I have never used a phone whose screen is so nice--other than the Bold 9930. The Lumia 900 also functions so well as a phone, and is fun to use. The graphics are fantastic on the apps. This phone makes the iPhone 4s seem bland and dull. Androids are a headache with sooooo much customization and not to mention the need for a task manager. This phone needs no apps downloaded to function as a smartphone/phone should. The speakerphone is loud and clear. Reception is great. Bluetooth voice dialing works right out of the box. I am completely satisfied."
Location: Oak Hill, WV, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+5points
13out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Cant customize at all

, August 26, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Ive only had this phone a day and completely disappointed. I can download ringtones for it, but that's it. You can have a ringtone for text messages or ims. All you can do is set one of nokias boring beep beep tones. Taking it in and trading it in tomorrow for something better."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-37points
4out of 45found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gthomsd
Huntley, IL
Posted December 22, 2012
I do not even have this phone and I know that's a bad reason to hate a phone. ALL phones come with ringtones for the text messaging and IMs and they are all default and mostly lousy. You have to buy cooler ringtones.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

It's okay but lots of cons

, August 24, 2012
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: smooth interface, physical design of the phone is nice, camera, texting is quick and simple, calls sound clear
Cons: internet explorer, all apps are slow, not nearly as many apps as iphone and android, huge phone, charger has poor connection to phone, plastic body dents/scratches easily
"I've had this phone for 6 months now because a friend convinced me that windows phones were the best thing ever and way better than iphone (I've had every iphone since it came out, as well as multiple android phones) Basically if you want a phone to text and call only it's fine but the web app (internet explorer) freezes constantly and in general very glitchy, won't let you click on phone numbers to call automatically, won't let you toggle between desktop and mobile versions of sites and the "back" button doesn't save your history, sends you back to home screen. Also the apps are ridiculous and always fail. Around Me can't ever locate my location or offer me options when I do a simple search for "restaurants", pandora and instagram apps don't exist. The interface makes sense and not really software problems, phone just really lacks common sense type of shortcuts and the app selection is pitiful. I'd return for my iphone immediately if I didn't already use my ugrade. Also occasionally my movies I took with the camera won't play unless I restart the phone and try it again."
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-13points
8out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

horrible

, August 22, 2012
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
"i had this phone for not even 2 months and now the touch screen doesn't work. also it does random commands that you don't want. for example, you are in the middle of playing a game, it will go into to voice control and ask you to say something even if u didn't press the button for that. another thing is sometimes it dosnt let you go to the home page no matter how many times you press the home button. the same applies to the back button."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-15points
3out of 21found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
davetester
Posted September 7, 2012
Ask for replacement. Looks like your capacitive keys (back, home and search buttons) are not working correctly. The speech recognition is activated when home button is long pressed. If you didn't touch it then the device has malfunctioning buttons.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
BuggyGirl
NY
Posted August 25, 2012
you obviously got a bad phone. return it. I have had 4 lumias and
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Lousy battery life and bulky

, August 17, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: battery life, weight, size
"Had this phone for 4 months, and today battery barely lasts for a full day with minimal use. Phone is large and heavy, so when it dies in the next month or so, will make a great paperweight. Got a good price on it but not worth the investment."
Location: Daly City, CA, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-16points
4out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

I'm in LOVE with the Pink color!<3

, August 16, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: great camera, amazing features!, screen isn't to big or to small, pink color is so cute!
Cons: doesn't have instagram
"I got the Nokia Lumia 900 in pink and I love it! It's amazing~ I love the color pin kso when i saw this phone I fell in love instantly :D I've never had a windows phone before, so this is my first time, but so far its great! The cameras on it is fantastic! in my opinion is WAY better than the iPhone 4, I recommended it to my best friend and now she's getting one in the Cyan color, Overall it's a fantastic phone for teenage girls who's parents can't afford iPhones and Androids! and now my mom is getting one In Black! lol Just one sad thing is that Instagram has came out on Windows but eventually it will so I will have to wait(:"
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+18points
22out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

awesome phone!!

, August 15, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: microsoft office
"easy to use, has all the real features you need, the mobile version of microsoft office was a bonus with all the apps, have never had glitchy programs like with android or iphones"
Location: tn
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

This is my first smartphone, and I love it because it is very easy to use, works great, and is beautiful!

, August 13, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to use, black glass screen, fun, fast
Cons: cannot run instagram
"I got my phone a few days ago as a graduation present. So far, I absolutely love it. Some of the issues I've heard of, such as having a hard time hearing in phone calls and freezing, are very insignificant. Sure, it is a little hard to hear the other person in a phone call, but as long as there is not a lot of other noise going on, it's fine. When it "freezes", it lasts no more than 20 seconds. From what I can tell, it occasionally pauses when I am doing a lot at one time, but it doesn't really freeze.
Since I am very bad with technology, this phone is perfect for me. Everything is organized, and the big blocks on the main screen make it really easy to navigate. I can easily connect all my accounts and send pictures and updates from one app to the other. I really like the camera because the pictures look nice, and it is easy to use. I also love that Facebook and Email are integrated into everything on the phone. I love being able to connect with my friends really easily. The black glass screen is awesome! It makes it easy to see in the sunlight, and that is definitely one of the best parts. I cannot stand glare on my phone, and the black glass eliminates that annoyance. Also, if you ever wanted a Zune Music Player, you don't need one if you just get a Lumia! I always wanted a Zune, but I love the Zune player on my phone, and now I don't need the music player!
Some of the apps that are available on other operating systems are not yet available on Windows phones, but the apps that I have found are great. My biggest complaint is that you cannot use Instagram, but I think that Instagram will eventually be available on Windows, so I just have to stick it out.
Overall, the phone is awesome! I love it and have VERY few complaints. I would not want any other smart phone because this one is sleek and easy to use."
Location: Altoona, PA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+14points
17out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

very good phone overall

, August 12, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: signal strength awesome
Cons: camera could be better
"I have read so many reviews on every phone on the market .There is no perfect phone out there.The nokia lumia 900 is very close.This is our first smartphone we have 2 of them.I had technical issues with 1 of them.We have had 2 updates on phones in 3 months no problems at all.Trying to learn to use it was aggravating.Once you learn how to use it the phone is amazing.We like the tiles on phone and the peoples hub is great you can text,phone and email on everybody in your directory. The camera is ok can be improved on.There is plenty of free apps in marketplace on your phone.You can spend days downloading free apps.This phone has not dropped a call since we owned them.We use to have dropped calls all of the time.Buy it you will like it"
Location: Marysville, OH, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nokia Lumia 900 - Pink

Great phone!

, August 9, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: nokia is top quality products. second to none
Cons: no windows 8.0 upgrade just 7.8 upgrade?
"This is my first smart phone and I love it. I have seen some android/droid based phones which are good phones too. I have owned Nokia phones in the past which are top quality phones. I would recommend it if a person was wanting a windows based phone."
Location: Arkansas, USA
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>