AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

The Pantech Swift (TM) is an easy to use phone with a full touchscreen and uniquely designed curved slide-out keyboard. This device is perfect for sending messages and keeping up with friends and family using AT&T Social Net (data charges apply).
Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
11
19 of 44(43%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender
Review 1 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

ringtones are not good

, March 13, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I have had several attempts to download favorite songs to use as ringtones but it will only let you use the ones already on the phone or those phony organ type remakes of songs that are popular. Also battery life is short....and not a lot of memory for phone numbers or pictures. Need to constantly delete pictures in order to take more pictures. Love the design and the purple color but was fooled but other features listed."
Location: Bakersfield, CA, USA
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

This is good as a starter phone.

, February 25, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This phone is a good starter phone. It has its pro's and its con's . Personally, I have found a few problems with this phone, but other than that it was a perfect starting phone. I do have to say it shuts off and restarts a lot, and sometimes it drops calls but I have never had a real bad problem with it. It has very old features, like, you can't download any new songs or any new games/apps. It doesn't have the capacity. I was very happy with the phone overall, but its time for a new one."
Location: Emmaus, PA, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

WASTE OF A PENNY!!!! AWFUL PHONE!!!

, September 30, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: everyting
"I have had this phone for about one year and I am already on my second one. This phone butt dials 911, disconnects call, wont allow me to make calls and has limited inbox space. This is the worst phone I have every had and I haven't had that many. I WOULD NOT recommend this phone to anyone!!!!!"
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 12, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

I hate this phone.

, September 30, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: bluetooth, battery life, it was cheap
Cons: the rest of its features
"The only good things I can say about this phone is that it does what its supposed to do, and the battery lasts a long time even with bluetooth on. It syncs well with my car, but it asks permission every time, which is annoying. Its very hard to type on the top row of letters. I really dislike this phone, but hey- I got what I paid for."
Location: nm
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media October 12, 2013

Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

, September 28, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: good color, easy to use
Cons: battery, not durable, restarts all the time
"This phone is not worth your money. I have had this phone for almost 2 years now and I cant wait to get a new one. It is constantly shutting off, the battery life is horrible, It switches names on my messages, also its very easily scratched! The screen cracks so easily too. I tossed it onto the table and it shattered. Dont waste you money!"
Location: Poynette, WI, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 12, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

HATE

, September 11, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: pretty color case
Cons: everything else, camera quality, battery life, ease of use, touch screen
"I absolutely HATE this phone! It seems as if it takes 10 steps to do anything on it. When you are talking, unless you have a bluetooth device you will either mute yourself or put it on speaker. The touch screen is not sensitive enough when you need it to be. I find myself trying and trying and trying to answer a call only to have the caller hang up because I didn't get it in time because the touch screen isn't working. Forget about answering a call if you are driving! It takes so many steps to answer you could wipe out five miles worth of other drivers!!! Did I say I HATE this phone???"
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 11, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

, September 3, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: color is nice
Cons: nice size
"just got this phone one week ago and the battery is bad i have to charge the battery all the time it;s a nice looking phone but the battery is so bad."
Location: St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

IWhat a mistake

, August 26, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I hate this phone. it has pocket ordered things for me even when I have it locked. Wish I could change it but I can't change for two years."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 28, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

good phone

, August 20, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: texting, design
"this is a good starter phone. it is very easy to send texts and call people. it is hard to figure out though. over all it is good once you get it figured out."
Location: la la land
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

, August 15, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, design, color, games
Cons: nothing is a con!
"This phone was perfect for me! I love the design and the color, it is very easy to use and the games and battery life are very good. So don't listen to this people who wrote bad reviews. If you want this phone get it it is a very quality phone."
Gender: Female
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

size does matter, but so does oper-ability

, August 14, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"great for a small phone, still fits in your pocket. does well with texting...I have never had message size problems as some have. love the slide open tray for qwerty and the keys are spaced well enough to use easily. messages fill up quickly but that is personal usage.
screen is fairly sensitive. sometimes takes twice to answer a call. calender is a bit clunky to use; date #s are small to hit with your finger.
overall, fine phone if you are looking for something smaller."
Location: NY
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JeNnYlL
Posted October 9, 2013
I am not happy with this phone. It takes a lot of time to get to the simple features I use most, like the calendar. So many of my calls have been cut off. The speed dial feature will randomly change numbers so I think I'm calling my husband but the phone dials my brother-in-law. I would NOT recommend this phone to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

do not buy

, August 13, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: easy to use
Cons: battery not good
"i recently upgraded to this phone because my battery would not keep a charge...so i got this phone and it is the same as the phone i had...battery does not last...i have to charge it after every conversation...it is unreal...i might put my sim card back in my old phone..."
Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 16, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

Disappointed

, August 13, 2013
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: pretty color and compact
Cons: very sensitive touch screen and short battery life
"I was disappointed in this phone as I thought the touch screen would be easier to use than it is. I own an iPod Touch and it's wonderful and because of its Wi-Fi capability and other functions, I only wanted a simple phone that's easy to use with no data charges and a qwerty keyboard. The Pantech is simple to use, but the battery life is short and the touch screen is very sensitive. Because the touch screen is so sensitive, it is very easy to accidently place a call to someone I don't want to call, so I've utilized the speed dial feature and if I need a number that's not on the speed dial, I use the search feature to find a name and number in the contacts. The voicemail did not transfer properly, so the number for voicemail is also on the speed dial."
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 16, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

This is an 'okay' phone.

, August 6, 2013
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: long battery life lasts all day!
Cons: calls the cops alot.
"So basically, when I first got this phone I called the cops... A lot. The internet works, but it's weird. I usually have to press the 'send' button on texts several times, because its weird. The speakers are fine, but i can't figure out how to set the voice mail. Other then that the phone has no problems. This, however, is my first phone. I have no clue how good it is compared to others"
Location: Burnet, TX 78611, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media August 7, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

DON'T BUY IT

, July 26, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: size
Cons: everything else
"this phone is horrible! I've been through three of them in a year! the first-the speaker blew out. the second-wouldn't charge. this one. UGH. this phone shuts off WHENEVR it wants to,the rebooting time is ridiculous when it DOES cut off. it wont charge-not to mention horrible battery life. and lately it is hanging up on texts. it will say I have a text from a person,and I don't. and just today all of my texts are coming through as blanks. CANT WAIT TIL MY CONTRACT ENDS."
Location: Tn
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

Easy to use phone

, July 16, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Despite all the negative reviews about this phone, I have had no issues. I feel that the battery life is good. Pictures are good.
I do not have a data plan so I don't play games or go online so I have no feedback on that.
I have no problem with texting."
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

do not buy this phone

, July 10, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"when I found this phone I thought it was perfect. cute, easy messaging, touch screen. the battery life is less than desirable. it calls the police all of the time to the point that they traced my phone and came to my work, there is no way to disable the emergency contact screen or remove or change the 911 number that it automatically calls constantly. best of all, today my screen just went black and it will not work at all. not a scratch on the phone, no water damage, the screen just went out. on my last Pantech the speaker just stopped working. this is not a good brand of phone in my opinion and should not be purchased."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial MediaAugust 13, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Derbygirl
Posted August 4, 2013
I have had the same problem wit mine calling 911! Its happened six times this week! Im so frustrated!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

Worst phone I have ever had.

, June 20, 2013
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: battery life
Cons: failure to work properly
"I wish I had a better review for this phone, but I don't. The only thing I can think of that is good is the color, and that's it. I have had issues with this phone from practically the moment I got it.
It all started with every time I was on a phone call, the phone would randomly start navigating through the menu and go to the Internet, and I would start getting Data Usage Charges. I didn't know that this was happening as I was on a phone call and of course couldn't see my screen. I later turned data off. Yes, it still does this, but at least I don't have the Data Usage issue anymore. The phone soon moved on to other irritating issues. I guess the touch screen is just that touchy (it doesn't matter what I do with the Touch settings) because in the middle of a phone call, it will either put the call on hold, start dialing a whole other number, start calling a whole other number, or just simply hang up on whoever I am talking to. I again won't know what's going on till either I look at the phone screen to check that every thing is okay, or till I realize that i'm talking to myself. I have lost count on how many times this has all happened. What makes this all even more frustrating is when I finally had enough, and got a replacement of the phone from AT&T after calling to explain the situation, the replacement phone did everything the other one was doing. I have just decided that it's the brand of phone that must have an issue. I can't wait till I can get a completely different phone. I'm sorry, but I would never recommend this phone to anybody.
"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media November 12, 2013
Hello,
I’m with AT&T and I’m sorry to hear about this. We will be happy to research this inquiry for you. If you like, you can e-mail your account and contact information to ATTCustomerCare@att.com and I can review this for you. My normal working hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F. Thanks, Robert G AT&T Social Media Manager.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

A good basic phone but not the best

, June 12, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: texting ease
Cons: answering a call
"This overall is a good basic phone. It is difficult sliding the key over to accept a phone call and I've lost calls by the time it finally moves. Very disappointed that I can't just push a button. Didn't come with a owner's manual and the one online is written in tiny print so I can't read it and therefore do not know how to use most of the features. There are no free games to play when you get bored and I miss that. Vocals are good. Pictures are not good. Messaging is easy but it takes an extra step to send message than what I'm used to. It's definitely not sensitive to touch and it takes me longer to enter a command when I first touch it. But with all being said, it's an easy phone to use."
Location: Rio Vista, CA, USA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pantech Swift (TM) - Lavender

I like this phone.

, May 28, 2013
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, keyboard, touch screen, ease of use
Cons: camera
"I like the slide out qwerty. The touch screen is great, this is my first touch screen & now I can't live without one. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone. The camera don't take very good pics, no big deal."
Location: Boyer, Pa
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>