AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LG Xpression - Red

LG Xpression - Red

Slim, stylish and well connected! Browse the mobile Web on the large 3-inch WQVGA display, or message your friends with a full QWERTY keyboard.
Average Customer Rating:
2.878 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
48
64 of 139(46%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LG Xpression - Red
Review 1 for LG Xpression - Red

I hate this phone!

, October 17, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: easy to use, small phone
Cons: appcenter is being closed, appcenter has very limited and not good games, is nothing like a smartphone, battery doesn't last long, socialnetwork app doesn't work
"I really hate this phone! DO NOT get this phone if you're expecting it to do the same things a smartphone does. You'll be sadly disappointed if this is an expectation you may have for this phone. I was told that when we were ready to make our phones smartphones, we would be able to do this with this phone. Unfortunately, this phone cannot be a smartphone! It will get online and download only the apps in the AppCenter (which is being shut off as of 11/15/14), but it's not really very good choices to choose from and it's mostly stupid games. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET THE LG XPRESSION!"
Location: Tennessee, USA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LG Xpression - Red

It's fine

, September 12, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: good for texting, fits in my pocket, slide out keyboard
Cons: software issues, freezes, pocket dialing
"This phone is fine, but nothing exciting. I didn't want to pay for a data plan so I got this phone. It freezes occasionally when texting but I have had no issues with calling or using the camera. Occasionally it will pocket dial though. Sometimes it will not properly receive picture messages and my phone tells me I have 3 new messages when I really only have 1. Even when I delete all my messages, this will not reset. It opens easily when dropped and your battery and back piece will go flying everywhere, but still turns on fine.
Other reviewers say the screen locks when they make calls, but it is easy to unlock it to type in any additional number prompts. I haven't had issues with the amount of memory for texts, and I can keep a good amount of pictures stored on there too. No issues with the volume. It is a basic phone that does it's job. A few glitches, but nothing too bad."
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LG Xpression - Red

alright for young people or older seniors with no texting

, August 30, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: no data plan, basic, quick texts, simple, loud
Cons: pocket calls, pocket texts, pockets web, pocket pictures, poor security lock, lack support, lacks coverage compared to other att smartdevice, not many cases to chooses, constat have to delete texts, slow receiving mms
"its a nice phone compared to iphones. but theres some flaws its pocket calls when its locked and pocket texts calls when keyboards left open in a texts and pocket webs when in pocket. but att does have better coverage and call quality then competitors"
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LG Xpression - Red

Not good even by basic phone standards

, August 3, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"There are no fatal flaws in this phone, but a multitude of small, annoying peculiarities in this phone that add up to become a pain after extended use. First of all, as other reviewers have stated, when making a call, the lock screen sliders comes on in about 5 seconds. This makes entering a number during a call (think voicemail) VERY painful. I accidentally put a few pounds of pressure on the screen (it is made of plastic or very, very, very thin glass) and it made the colors really weird. Everything around the edges of the phone is really blue, and the color seems to be reversed in the center of the screen. You have to delete text messages all the time to keep receiving new texts, so you can't keep much of a conversation saved on your phone. Also, probably the most annoying thing that this phone does is show that you have 7 new messages perpetually, whether you really do or not. All my friends who have this phone as well say the same thing happens to them."
Location: Missouri, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LG Xpression - Red

TERRIBLE

, July 30, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"This phone is terrible, don't waste your money buying it."
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LG Xpression - Red

good phone if you understand its' limitations

, July 25, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to use
Cons: lock screen slider needs some work
"Had this phone for around a year or so. Sometimes it does quirky things, but I just push hangup button. I like the phone, but I don't like the lock screen slider. They made the slider better on the LGC410. Wish they have a software update to fix the annoying slider. Seems like in the reviews some people are getting lemons which AT&T should replace. Keyboard is easy to use, but not for big fingers."
Location: Columbus,Oh.
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LG Xpression - Red

get anything else!!

, July 15, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: none
"This is the worst phone I've ever had. I've had it for a year and I just couldn't stand it anymore. Just a light touch to the phone (unaware) and it will call random people from my contact list. I've actually had it sitting on a counter and it called people. I actually charged up my really old Xenon slider phone and went back to using it. This Xpression is going in the garbage!!!"
Location: Pittsburgh
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LG Xpression - Red

I suggest you avoid this phone.

, July 7, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Major failing: this phone has a touch screen "ignore call feature" that is available when a call comes in - more often than not when I reach into my pocket to retrieve the ringing phone to answer a call I inadvertently activate this option - had I been aware of this design flaw I would not have chosen this phone.
Another failing: in my experience touch screen sensitivity seems inconsistent - as just one example, what is a scrolling swipe in one app (scrolling through text messages) seems to require different technique when scrolling through recent calls (as in scrolling to return that "ignored call").
Annoying: Listing of text messages does not indicate date/time message was received.
Annoying: Camera quality IMO is poor. Camera operation when taking more than one photo is counterintuitive.
Positive aspect: miniature backlighted qwerty keyboard is handy
Positive aspect: had no problem doing Bluetooth pairing with my car radio - very convenient (and probably safer) to make/receive calls in car by pushing one button on car radio and then speaking commands to the car radio - contact list from phone was copied to car radio automatically."
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LG Xpression - Red

White Screen

, May 24, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: entire phone
"I have the same problems others have with the camera opening just by picking it up or pulling out of pocket, calling people on accident, calling people when it wants to, having to delete conversations manually since it doesn't (I text a lot so this is a problem), etc.
However, I am also getting where part of the screen gets weird (looks like a fuzzy tv screen like channel 3 or something). I then cannot touch the screen correctly because it is on a different screen than the one I see (or don't see). Sometimes the screen would just go white. Restarting fixed it. Yesterday, I had to take the battery out to fix it. Today - I took the battery out 4 times and all I can see is white. There is no "starting up" sound or anything. Just a white screen.
I did not drop the phone, I did not get it wet, I didn't do anything to it but use it.
I am so done with this phone. I am probably switching back to my previous phone which I LOVED - just terrible I'm going to have to fork over an activation fee for it since it wasn't an AT&T phone. Haven't had it that long either (I believe 2 MAYBE 3 mos)."
Location: WI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LG Xpression - Red

Not bad, but not great

, May 21, 2014
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, nice camera, easy to use, call quality
Cons: unable to dial while in a call, not enough space, processor slows after two months
"I got this phone last year to replace my old one that broke and it's not a bad phone. I love the keyboard (I'm a speedy texter) and the battery life and camera great. Call quality is also good. However, after the first couple of months, the processor started to get slow; It takes a second or two for me to navigate various windows. As a person who texts a lot, I find myself having to delete texts every couple of days because my inbox fills up too fast.
Worst of all, when I make a phone call, I can't dial while I'm in call! For example, I can't access my voicemail because I cannot type in the passcode. I have to use another phone to access my messages. Otherwise, this phone is alright. It's a good phone to help ease into smart phones, this one isn't terribly complicated."
Location: Mākaha, HI, USA 96792
Age: 18-25
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LG Xpression - Red

Indestructible, hands down.

, May 7, 2014
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I'm giving this 5 starts, not necessarily because of its features but because this thing is virtually INDESTRUCTIBLE. It's amazing (knock on wood). I've dropped it so many times and had it in a purse while a jar of beer exploded (long story) and it STILL WORKS. I love you phone."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LG Xpression - Red

irritation piece of junk

, April 30, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: small
Cons: screen locks constantly
"This phone locks itself whenever it feels like it. Try phoning one of the places where you have to "press 1 for..." - hah! Before you can press anything - the screen goes black and locks! Unlock it - hold it back up to your ear and - boom - LOCKED again!
DO NOT BOTHER!
"
Location: SC
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LG Xpression - Red

If you are getting your first phone, get this phone. If you are getting an upgrade, stay away from it!!!!!

, April 4, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: edit pictures, swift texting
Cons: "slide to unlock" button, battery life, bad touch screen, slow
"I got this as an upgrade from an old phone after 2 years of being stuck with restrictions. it was ok for like a month then i began to stop using it. First of all, this thing called slide to unlock always pops up every 5 seconds if you dont touch it and pops up during a call. its good for texting though, for quick messaging, and i like the fact that you can edit pictures, but those are the only pros. also the battery life is the worst! they call this revolutionary??? this phone is a big joke from lg, i would recommend this for a 7 year old or a senior who just needs to call or not text much. i would recommend you look for a phone that can actually satisfy your needs."
Location: Maryland, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LG Xpression - Red

THE WORST PHONE I EVER HAD

, March 10, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: battery life
Cons: everything else
"I cannot stand this phone. When I make calls the display locks itself. It will make calls, go on the internet, and go into camera mode whenever IT wants. When I first got the phone it turned off and back on by itself randomly whenever I was in the middle of texting. Now it won't let me send or receive pictures. Sadly, I'm still stuck with this joke for another year and a half. Stay away from this phone, it's not worth the headache"
Location: Kampsville, IL 62053, USA
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LG Xpression - Red

Piece of Junk

, March 9, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: none
Cons: everything
"Dials when you touch any button accidentally. Camera button located where it turns on when you pick it up. Small keys on keyboard. Display locks repeatedly. Hate it, hate it, hate it! Forget getting to the internet quickly. Too clumsy to be useful. The only way one would want this phone is if you were going to lay it on the table and have it ring maybe once a day."
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LG Xpression - Red

screen lock feature stinks

, February 16, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"Never got a chance to really use this phone, so I can't give an overall review. BUT, one feature that really irritated me, and made me return the phone, was the lock screen feature. When on a call, you have to backlight the screen, and unlock the screen everytime you pull it away from your ear. No way to disable this I was told. Really ridiculous. Most phones should unlock when pulled away from the ear-not this one. I returned it, and got something else."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JayL
CT
Posted April 1, 2014
Contrary to some of the other comments, the Automatic Lock feature CAN be disabled.
I bought 2 of these phones a year and a half ago and I'm generally pleased. (One unit had to be replaced after several months because of an LG software problem. No problem with the replacement.) I would consider buying this model again.
The phones are used for calling and some texting. This model does not require a data plan and I don't use it for data or apps. Opening the keyboard can be awkward at times. Battery life is satisfactory.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for LG Xpression - Red

, January 27, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"This phone does not work nearly as well as my old LG. It is often difficult for me to understand those that I am talking with. The touch screen does not seem to be calibrated correctly and sometimes it works with just a tap, other times you have to keep pressing. When texting it just stops when your message gets too long instead of automatically starting another message. Forget about the web, it's slow as molasses. There's no flash on the camera. It's a shame you can't have a decent phone just because it's not a smartphone."
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 30, 2014
Hi, we sent you an e-mail regarding this.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LG Xpression - Red

Works As a Dumb Phone

, January 25, 2014
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I got this phone back in August of '13 and it was my first touch screen phone ever. I was skeptical, but it does work quite well. I can text on it, I can make phone calls, and do basic functions. It does charge fast and the battery doesn't die often. It's sound is fairly loud so I hear all the incoming calls. Over all, it is a good dumb phone/in-between phone as I am a grad student who didn't want to pay for a data package."
Location: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LG Xpression - Red

Terrible Call Quality

, January 21, 2014
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: durable, battery life
Cons: call quality, touchscreen response, size versus it's predecessor
"It's a basic cell phone. It makes calls and you can text on it. If you want to do anything else, get a smartphone. The features on this phone are worthless, the camera has mid-2000s quality, it's bulky, the camera button is always accidentally pressed, the touch screen will call someone unintentionally when you put the phone in your pocket, it's near impossible to scroll through conversations, and I don't get service when other phone users around me with AT&T get service. All of this is acceptable if I can make calls and text on it. But the call quality on it is so terrible, I can't make out 50% of the words I hear. I've asked many people to use my phone and tell me what they think, and they all agree that voices sound very digital and far away. I'm very disappointed."
Location: Mobile, AL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 23, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LG Xpression - Red

I HATE this phone!

, January 1, 2014
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I have owned this phone for 3 months now. It is almost impossible to remove this phone from it's holster or your pocket without answering accidentally. I turned "Any Key Answer" off, and it still answers before I can get it out to see who's calling. The touch screen is junk. Sometimes it works with a light touch, other times it takes multiple attempts.
The only thing I can say good about it is, the display is easy to read, other than that, It's a piece of junk.
"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
Response from AT&T Cell Phone & Plans:By RobertSocial Media January 16, 2014
Hello,

My name is Robert with the AT&T Social Media Team. We saw your review and we are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced. We will be happy to pass on this feedback regarding the product. If you need further assistance, feel free to e-mail ATTCustomercare@att.com and we can review this for you. My hours are 830am to 530pm EST M-F.

Thanks,

Robert, AT&T Social Media Manager
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>