AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

iVisor is 100% bubble-free, washable and reusable. Installation takes seconds to apply.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS
Review 1 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, June 11, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"i had the stick on kind before. this one is so much better. there are no bubbles which makes viewing the screen so much easier. love this product"
Location: thibodaux louisiana
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, May 25, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The anti-glare shield is absolutely wonderful. The cost of the product the installation is only a matter of seconds. Whether you are outside in the bright sun or inside your screen is easily seen. Love this accessory for my phone, and it's a great gift to buy someone!!"
Location: Jamestown, Pennsyvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

Good for a while but slides of sometimes

, December 14, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: does not levee bubbles on my screen
Cons: always slides off
"I got my iPhone in the summer and I loved it at first but then i took it off to clean my phone and from then on things always get under the screen part of it and it drives me insane. It also always slides off my phone and i have to put it back on again and again! If you get this screen protector make sure you do not take it off a lot."
Location: Ballwin MO
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, December 9, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"best product for iphone!! it really works for my iphone"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

This is for everyone

, December 7, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"It is esay access to all kind of information. You can listen to music while jogging and still answer the phone. You dont have to take all those electronic handhelds anymore."
Location: Georgia
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

A must have

, November 22, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Screen Protector Tri-Pack - LG Prime
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Pros: reasonably priced, perfect product match, it works, washable
Cons: that i didn't try it sooner
"This is the one item you dont want to go with out, it's a must have product, installs in seconds and is washable it also keeps bubbles from forming on the screen it also blocks the glare from the sun,watches jewelry such as rings chains bracelets and belt buckles truly a great product."
Location: Phoenix AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

This is a great phone!

, November 9, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I purchased the iphone 3gs as an upgrade. I was not familiar with any apple products. I love my phone!! This was the best phone to purchase as an introduction to the world of apple products. Now my husband wants one and I want to upgrade to the iphone 4s. It allows me to manage my life right from my phone. If you can imagine it then there is an app for it. I will never buy any other type of phone I am addicted!!"
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, November 1, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This product is one of the best screen protectors out there. It's super easy to apply and it doesn't give you those unwanted bubbles. I have had mine for a very long time and there is no wear on it. You could have it for weeks or months and it still looks good as new. I would recommend this to everyone with an iphone."
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

great protection

, October 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Great protection from scratches and liquids and dirty fingers!"
Location: San Diego, Ca
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

I love this product! Best thing they ever made!

, September 30, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love this product! Without it, my screen was such a mess! I always had to clean it with a eyeglass cloth. The only thing is, DON'T TRY TO PUT IT ON YOURSELF! unless you are really good at it. I can't put it on to save my life! So I bring it to MY TRUSTY AT&T PEOPLE! They know how to do EVERYTHING! Whenever I need any kind of help, I always go to them and they help me."
Location: Carteret, NJ
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, September 28, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I just upgraded to the IPHONE3GS and I love the phone. This phone is one of a kind. It's easy reliable and so efficient. To make things even better the service you get is top of the line. This Smart phone is the best thing Apple has invented."
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

Fabulous Protection

, September 28, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I was relatively skeptical when Stephanie, my sales rep, introduced to me a bubble/glare/washable screen protector. My skepticism quickly turned to joy as she insisted that I, a klutz and phone abuser, put the screen protector on myself. I couldn't, and still cannot believe the clarity and comfort of this product. I can text faster and with greater ease, as the screen protector insures no finger residue or sliding issues."
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

Great product

, September 19, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
OtterBox Defender Case - iPhone 3G
4.4 out of 5(418)
 
 
 
 
 
"This product is great and keeps your device's screen protected from scratches. I just replaced my protector after 9 months of use. I made sure all 3 iphone's were protected with this accessory and all are in mint condition."
Location: Louisiana
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

non-glare protector

, September 18, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"this protector has been so valuable in providing me with non glare images and also protects my screen. I love it! Thanks!"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, August 25, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
AppleCareProtection Plan - Apple iPhone
4.8 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox
4.5 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
"having used the other types of screen protectors, i would recommend this type. yes there are still a few bubbles, but not that affect the viewing of the screen. BUT this is really to promote my AT&T associates on north maize road here in wichita, ks. robert, rosa, jeannie, and the rest of the crew are what define AT&T as customer oriented. as a whole your crew at this location should be commended for the true meaning of customer service, that is why i keep purchasing the many items availabel to enhance my phone's abiblity to put out! lol."
Location: wichita ks
Age: 46-55
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, August 22, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This is a Good product I like the screen saver it does a good job on most Phones."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

Love the product

, August 7, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"i love the way it keeps the glare off my screen it really works 111"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

Inredible

, August 3, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Who hates super bright rays of light reflecting off their phone and blinding them? Who hates when you can't send off a text message because you can't even see the screen of your phone? I do.. thats why this product is a good investment! prevent blindness and have the ability to text that girl from last night, get this product and you will not be sorry. A better than good investment !!!"
Location: Anthem, AZ
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

, August 3, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"this is the best protector on this side of heaven
i tryed four other did not stand up to this one thanks At&T
"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector - iPhone 3GS

goes on quickly @ ease, lasts a long time

, July 29, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"cover goes on quickly with ease, and lasts a long time. I've had the same one on my phone now for 3 months.... which I think is pretty good"
Location: Mount Clemens, MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>