AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pantech Crossover (TM)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Pantech Crossover (TM)

Smart meets Sporty! Introducing the Pantech Crossover - a smartphone made for your active lifestyle. The Crossover's durable design means it can go where you go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.516 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
16
67 of 97(69%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pantech Crossover (TM)
Review 1 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, August 18, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, speaker, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: limited memory
"I'm a big iPhone guy but the Crossover is a solid phone. That slideout keyboard is definitely an added bonus to a touch screen. Sometimes, I just don't want to use a touch...but when I do, I love that I have Swype to use.
I'm a huge social media person, and it is soooo easy to get around Facebook and Twitter on the Crossover. It's pretty awesome. If you are all over social media, like tweeting/texting, getting access to all those apps is way quicker than your Apple phone or other Android phones."
Location: los angeles, ca
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+57points
57out of 57found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, November 12, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, good for texting
Cons: bulky/heavy
"Phenomenal phone!! I've had this phone for a few days, and I really love it. I read a ton of reviews to decide which phone to get so, I thought I should provide feedback. I was a little bit confused when I first got the phone in terms of personalizing it and setting settings. With the help of a few tutorials, I think that I have found out most of the features and their functions. I am a heavy texter and care about long lasting battery life. I am very satisified with the ease of texting, love the slide out keyboard, and have only charged it once since I got it a few days ago. I also have dropped it a few times, I'm a little bit clumsy so I would say that it is a very durable so far. It is big and heavy, so if you want a tiny phone that you can slide in your pocket and forget about, this is not the phone for you, but for me it doesn't make a difference. I don't really care about the camera feature too much, so I can't accurately write a review of that part, I hate that cell phone cameras drain your battery soo much, so I avoid use of them. The apps are easy to access and I am very happy with the phone so far. No glitches whatsoever."
Location: Towson, MD
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Very easy to use, could be a little smoother.

, January 1, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, camera/video quality, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: volume level, operating system, software bugs
"This is my fourth droid, what makes me love the crossover is it ha the durability I need, as well as the functions I use daily. I got my phone the week it came out, I've dropped it from forty feet several times, as well as short falls regularly. I use the crossover to multitask daily by streaming music, surfing the web, texting, and games occasionally. I have nevver had a problem with battery life, I have streamed music for 10 hours while talking and texting.The only thing that gets me is it can be a little choppy. I honestly can't wait for a 4.5 from Pantech with the same durability."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+26points
26out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, July 11, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, speaker, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life
"Haven't had this phone long but, it really is a great phone so far. Touch screen really works well. It just takes time to get used to the virtual keyboard. The camera isn't as good as my last phone that also had the same amount of pixels, the video camera is so-so. Would have been better if it had a built-in flash.Other than the battery life the phone is outstanding. Also there are no games."
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, September 23, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, speaker, ease of use, good for texting
"This is a good phone. That has an amazing look and feel. The phone has a good camera with alot of space to save. The phone is great for younger children and has many features for children."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Amazing! Love the camera!

, February 18, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, ease of use, good for texting, camera/video quality, speaker, durable, style, colors, shape
Cons: battery life, bulky/heavy, freezes
"Durability: I got this phone in June 2011. I have kept a case on it and let me tell you! It's amazing! The only scratches there are on the screen. (Talking on the phone and earring scratches the screen)
Sound: The only thing I don't like it is that I can't change the sound of getting an email or text. So I'm not able to tell the difference of which one I'm getting.
Camera: The camera is amazing! It may take more then 2-3 seconds but the resolution is by far the best I've ever had on a phone!
Ease of use: Though it's a different set up then a regular phone my friends & me both find it very easy to navigate through the phone!
Good for texting: As a "turbo texter", getting an amazing phone centered around texting was my main plan. After getting this phone I have seriously multiplied my speed of texting by the hundreds. The only bad thing I have to say about the phone is that the 3rd row, (the 'M') is all move one space to the right. It does take a while to get used to that. But, the buttons are very big and easy to use.
Style/Color/Shape: I love this phones shape! It's amazing! Even though the yellow might interfere with some casses it's very cool.
Battery life: As a continuous texter/emailer/talking/social networker: My phone has to be recharged after the 8 hour school day. Many times. If I talk fo more then an hour it's down to 20%.
Bulky/Heavy: I may love this phone but the bulkiness is very annoying. At my age, I carry around a purse. But when I'm out clubbing I don't like to have to carry around a purse. So I constantly have to leave it in my dorm and then ride a cab home. I find it a waste of money.
Freezes: My phone freezing constantly! Sometimes so bad I have to turn it off to get it to actually started working again. And when I'm on Facebook it just stays on a loading screen.
Overall: This phone is amazing! I would totally recommend this to anybody! (:"
Location: Boise, Idaho
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, July 6, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, battery life, ease of use, good for texting
"It is very simple and easy to use. For a smartphone"
Location: Forest Park, GA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Awesome Android with a Keyboard

, May 25, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Anti-Glare/Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector 2-Pack - Pantech Crossover
 
 
 
 
 
Pros: menus, camera/video quality, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting, rugged design, camera auto focus, has micro card expansion
Cons: limited memory, bulky/heavy, only 600 mhz, no 5 mega pixel standard camera, video quality, only comes in one color
"Pantech got it right with its first Android device that packs a QWERTY keyboard & touchscreen combined. Texting and emails is a breeze and even though just a 3.0 cam, the auto focus helps to ensure great pics if taken in well lit areas. The Custom User Interface along with gingerbread 2.3.6 that you can upgrade to really helps add flare to the phone. The look is futuristic and rugged and overall a joy to use. It may only be a 600 Mhz but if you manage your apps and move most to a recommended 32 GB card you should have no problem freeing up the phones memory. I have had no problems with it being real slow or freezing up as others had mentioned, to me its all how you use it and manage memory. The 1500 battery is awesome and last a while for such a small phone with a tiny screen this in return helps to keep up battery strength. The keyboard coming from a blackberry is very low key, flat, and works well with my hands. I like that it is spacious and not cramped. It is wifi capable which helps cut back data. Screen is vibrant and colorful for just a HVGA screen with low resolution. The phone is nice, something different and finally a android device that sports a keyboard in my opinion that is awesome."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Pantech Crossover Review
Location: Middlesboro, KY.
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, June 22, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: volume level
"I have to say that this is a great phone and for someone that like to text it is great and easy to use and I would recommend it to anyone that ask me about it even those that dont ask if they say they are looking for new service I tell them to go to at&t they are great"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Excellent

, June 16, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
"I love this phone because I have dropped it a dozen times and it still works and nothing has broken,I even wet it with a hose and I could see the mositure inside the phone.At first the phone was not working right I put on my car dashboard to dry next day theBingo!phone was working again.It takes GREAT pictures and the battery last 2 days or more I would recommend to anyone.I hope they don't stop making these phones.Also great for texting."
Location: Tamarac Florida
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VirginiaRider
Maurertown, VA
Replaced i-Phone
Posted June 20, 2011
I've had my Pantech Crossover for three
days and love it. It is easy to use and
not too bulky to carry all the time. The
features offer quick information at a touch of the screen.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

execlent phone

, June 18, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, speaker, Wi-Fi capable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life
"I have had lots of phones from att, blackberry,blackberry torch, and a couple others, and i will say by far they not compair to the pantech. very user friendly, a ton of apps, takes good pics, and i have had no service issues with it anywhere."
Location: WV
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

There is a lot of punch packed in a nice package!

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, good for texting
"There is so much to do on this phone! My kids both have one, my husband and I both have one. We all love these phones. The battery lasts forever, easy photo share, facebook, twitter etc. The touch pad isn't finicky like some phones and the camera is great!"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
"The pantech crossover is a great phone and has a nice sporty look to it. Good for those who are on the go and who are into running. The slide out keyboard makes it super easy to type up messages fast and the touch screen allows quick access to anything on the screen or menu without having to do a lot of clicking and rolling to get to where you want to be. Just one touch and your off to your choice! I would recommend the pantech crossover for anyone who is into sports, jogging, walking and just for those who are always on the go."
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Could be better.

, June 10, 2012
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, camera/video quality, durable, good for texting
Cons: battery life, freezes
"I really liked the style and use of the phone. However, I feel it could definitely use an upgrade to be better. It frequently freezes, and touch screen can be slow. It will also frequently update my contact listing and my contact list will be unavailable for days making it difficult to call anyone unless I already know their number or they are already in my call log."
Location: Yukon, OK
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

The Pantech Crossover pros and cons

, June 11, 2012
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, camera/video quality, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: volume level, small keys
"I got my Pantech Crossover about a month ago, I noticed several things on it that really made it neat and some things that really are not the best.
I liked the design of the display, easy to navigate the features. However the screen gets dirty and is hard to clean. The touch screen is very touchy when dirty and sometimes take a second to clean up to answer text or phone calls. The OS is very easy to use and seems to be about average. The 3G makes for quick downloads.
The thing I do not like is the slide out keyboad, if you have wide fingers and trying to type you will be going back and fixing issues in your text.
Over all it is not a bad phone and can take a beating without breaking.
"
Location: Enderlin, ND
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Love my Pantech Crossover

, June 6, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting, cost effective
"My Pantech Crossover is an excellent choice for my texting and call needs. I experience excellent quality with my calls and ease in texting. The features are great too.
One thing I would like added would be a flash for my camera, as my photo's sometime require more light for better quality/clarity. My Wi-Fi experience is generally ok unless I am up 30 stories it might cut off. My smartphone is also cost effective, because I was paying a similar rate with another carrier for a phone with no features.
"
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: camera/video quality, good for texting
Cons: battery life, poor navigation, volume level, software bugs, freezes
"this phone is very sencetive to touch.
it will change screens on you it will go to other siteswhen it wants to. eats up battery in 7 hours. the usb port is very difficult to use . too many screens must be opened to use it ."
Location: prilnceton nj
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Great Phone

, June 11, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: volume level
"I have had my phone for about 3 weeks now and for someone that really does not like smartphones. I really appreciate my Pantech Crossover it is lite, durable, easy to use device that works just about anywhere. This is one of the better smartphones I have seen. And I like the full keyboard. Great Phone"
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Loving It So Far...

, July 25, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, Wi-Fi capable, ease of use, good for texting, keyboard
"The Crossover is my first Android and first Smartphone. Maybe I am too new to the technology to have a lot of negative things to say, but I find the style of the Crossover, the keyboard and the screen just wonderful. And those were the most important features for me. I haven't had one touch screen issue and everything seems smooth, seamless and pretty fast to me.
Really love how the numbers are in a row at the top of the keyboard instead of in a squarish configuration somewhere in the middle. And the keys themselves are a fantastic size. I simply have no complaints."
Location: Virgnia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+51points
52out of 53found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pantech Crossover (TM)

Good for texting

, March 5, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, camera/video quality, Wi-Fi capable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life, number of ringtones
"Overall, this is a good phone. I got it because I got tired of the small buttons on my old blackberry. I text more than anything else, so that was important.
It is also a step up when it comes to email and surfing the web. WiFi works well
The biggest problem is the battery can't keep up with the phone. It is not unusual for me to have to charge it twice in one day.
The instruction manual was only so-so. for example, I found out by accident that if you want to turn off the music player or other apps, you hold down the "home" button and it takes you to a separate screen to close applications. I also recommend getting a Ringtone Maker app, instead of buying ringtones. You can save money buy making your own ringtones from your own dowloaded music. And the phone doesn't have very many loaded."
Location: McCleary, WA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+27points
28out of 29found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>