AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

The Samsung Flight (TM) II is a feature-rich messaging phone with a touchscreen and slide-out QWERTY keyboard. View photos and videos, surf the Web, or use Mobile Email and video messaging for a high-end experience at a great value.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)
Review 1 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Very very easy to use and long battery life.

, April 15, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life, volume level
"This device is really easy to use and perfet bettery life. I would like to recommend to other friends too.
Thank you
"
Location: Sonoma, CA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Awesome phone

, April 15, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: small keys
"I purchased this phone for my young son and he just loves it. I have used it several times and found that it is very user friendly,takes great pictures, sound is great. This is the perfect phone for young or old."
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Simple

, April 14, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, durable, good for texting
Cons: small keys
"I not a very tech person and this phone is suited for me."
Location: Rosemead, CA
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

review

, April 14, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life, operating system
"I love the touch screen capabilities but i wish when I was on the phone talking I can also look at incoming text messages"
Location: Prescott valley, az
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

lllooovvveeee iiittt

, April 14, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
"i love this phone it is so easy and my little 1 year old cant mess it up because of the lock on it this is tha best phone ever"
Location: houston tx
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Flight II

, April 13, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: limited memory
"I love this phone, it's very easy to use. It has plenty of apps already on it, and the navigation on it is easy to use and understand."
Location: Morenci, MI
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Good but could be better

, April 12, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: poor navigation, small keys, operating system, software bugs
"The touch screen is excellent once you learn how to use it. It has a good battery life. Internet use is to difficult to worry about. Cancelled my internet cause it was too hard to use"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Flight (TM) II- GoPhone® - Prepaid (Refurbished)

Love it

, April 9, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life
"I love my phone. Its just not easy to use but convenience for my lifestyle. I can always count on it. It has so many features that I use on a regular basis and know it won't let me down."
Location: Green Cove Springs, Florida
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.