AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

JAMBOX delivers stunning hi-fi audio in a portable wireless speaker so compact you won't believe it when you hear it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 30(87%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox
Review 1 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Awesome!!!

, June 11, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Fantastic sound!!! Very pleased!!! For such a small speaker the sound is amazing!!!"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

over priced

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"We were so excited when we discovered the jawbone, boy were we disappointed after we bought this overpriced speaker, it just would not play loud at all
what a rip off
"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Cool, Programmable , Superior Sound!

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"If you hear one you will probably like it.
This tiny beast is quite heavy. It links up solid to bluetooth every time.
Programmable through USB in your web browser such as changing the machine's amusing voices. Programmable to use Siri! through the mike thirty feet away.
Holds a true ten hour charge.
You might want to Velcro it down on smooth surfaces like marble or glass table because it has a thumping bass that will soon skitter it right over the edge.
"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Finally! Wireless music on the go!

, May 18, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: long battery life, small and portable, loud, woofer and tweeters, easy to pair, rugged
Cons: when the batt is low it reminds too much
"My husband bought the Jambox for me for Christmas and I use it every day in the kitchen when I cook, when I'm outside doing yard work, when I'm painting I can take it anywhere. I bought him one for Valentines Day and he uses it all the time for his clients, he uses it on construction sites and whenever he is outside tinkering. The battery lasts forever! Two or three days playing all day!"
Location: Northern California
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

small size - BIG SOUND!

, November 11, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: sound, price, portability, wireless
Cons: no re-charge battery option
"Awesome sound, very portable, and priced right!
Almost as good as my Bose Docking Station which is over twice the price, but much more portable.
"
Location: Monarch Beach, California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

, November 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: powerful sound
"great product! small, powerful sound, I love it! I can take it anywhere with me, usually I keep it in the bathroom and I listen the internet radio."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

, October 28, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I was in an AT &T store to purchase a phone and heard this Jamboz playing.. The sound was awesome, clear and the box is small enough to fit ANYWHERE !! I had to get it ... It IS GREAT !!!"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Love my Jambox

, October 12, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: sounds great!, tiny and beautiful, supports more than one device
Cons: voice dial unfortunately seems to go to the last d, vibrates it self out of position constantly., the usb cable that comes with is grey and does not
"I walked into the AT&T store for a MicroUSB cable for my phone and walked out with this Jambox. I am so greatful for the demo and the upsell.
The box sounds great, the bass vibrates my desk and the box. We use voice over IP at work so having the one box be the speaker phone for my laptop and cell phone for calls is slick. I have decluttered my desk and just have the box with it's USB cable (so it's always charged)."
Location: Puget Sound, WA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Audio Power and Simplicity

, October 12, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: completely wireless, excellent battery life, carry case provided, seamless bluetooth integration, sounds great
"This device is sleek, easy to use and sounds great. I've connected this device to a PC, iphone and WinPhone and it works great with all devices. I've used it without plugging it in for over 6 hours, so the battery is great too. I have ZERO complaints about this device. I consider myself to be pretty tech savvy. I love my gadgets and often they dissappoint, but not this time. Worth every penny!"
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

jawbone jambox

, October 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: mobile, hook up to any bluetooth
"the jambox is the best mobile system out there by far sound is real good with movies and music."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Serious Loud and Live sound quiality

, September 21, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: small, lithium battery 10hrs, heavy hard durable construction, good bass for the size, online configuration, 35' music was still heard clearly
Cons: jack cord is 10x louder then bluetooth for play.
"This little box amazed everyone at work. They didnt believe it was just that little speaker bumping the beatz. I was about to get in trouble for having loud music but my manager was so amazed that he said to leave it on. He immediately asked me who and where i got it because he found his sons birthday gift. This literally sounded like Bose system in a little box. sharp, crisp, clear, equal balanced sound out of a box no bigger then a soda can."
Location: woodland, ca
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Soo good!

, September 11, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The sounds quality is amazing for something so small. I love it! Even the calls come through great!"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

WoW what a great sound

, August 24, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have listened to this product and found that it has the best sound for a bluetooth speaker. It is so impressive!!!"
Location: Gillette WY
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

, July 17, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I have issues with this device staying in my ear. I also don't like that it doesn't have a button to adjust the volume."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-46points
0out of 46found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
aepanda28
Posted October 12, 2011
It doesn't go in your ear, Maybe that is your problem Think you are reviewing the wrong product
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Excellent , Easy to use

, June 21, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Great product , I am hard of hearing and this product is Clear, fits comfortably in my ear canal , the alert to how much talk time is left on it before the battery dies is very convenient.It is the only one I have found comfortable enough to wear with my chronic pain condition."
Location: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Amazing Product

, June 18, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: noise cancellation, different ways to wear it, charges rather quickly, long battery life, stylish design, comfort in ear
"This product has been very helpful, especially with the new laws out regarding cell phone usage and driving. I love my jawbone and have been very satisfied with it since I bought it. It has a surprisingly long battery life (which makes it perfect for those long boring car rides home)."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

, June 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: sound, style, quality
"If you want quality sound in a small unit, then Jambox is the choice. The excellent sound that this unit delivers will suprise you. place it in any room for sound that will blow you away. the design is outstanding the sleekness of the unit will alow you to place this any where in you house or outside for a party."
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Excellent product

, May 9, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: light and comfortable
"This is the product of it's kind that I've every owned."
Location: Miramar Fl
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

unstable

, April 30, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"This product worked well, most of the time, but was inconsistent. The sound was good for a portable device, but not as good as advertised. I returned it."
Age: 56+
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bluetooth Speaker - Jawbone Jambox

Speaker?

, April 26, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: wireless
Cons: low volume
"The speaker in size its good and that it can connect wirelessly to a phone is amazing. However price wise, I would rather get another kind of speaker, that doesn't have to be connected. It is not as loud for it to be a 'jambox'. Was expecting something more."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ty97206
Posted August 7, 2011
Make sure the sound on your phone is up all the way. then control the volume on the jambox
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>