AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Custom designed for the Apple iPhone 3GS, the invisible SHIELD Dry (TM) is a razor-thin
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(339 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (339 reviews)
5 stars
207
4 stars
102
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 star
4
319 of 339(94%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS
Review 1 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Overall excellent product that protects my investm

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The protective shield provides the protection needed for optimal use. My iPhone was major investment In a communication device that can meet multiple needs within my personal and professional life. This product is not expensive but is extremely effective."
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I HAVE THIS PROODUCT AND LOVE IT. i DIDNT HAVE IT PRIOR TO GETTING MY NEW PHONE BUT KNOW NOW ITS SOMETHING I WILL ALWAYS GET."
Location: DOTHAN, AL
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The iPhone 3GS is a really good replacement to the iPhone 3G. The 3GS allows you to take videos which could never be done before. That's one thing I found really useful about it. The only bad thing about it is the battery life which can be said for all iPhones."
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, June 4, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have never had a problem with any scratches and it lays very flat and clear against the glass."
Location: Minneapolis
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

IS A VERY COMPLETE DEVICE I LIKE IT ALOT

, May 26, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love this device has very good with applications, I like it but wad very small for me to monitor for type."
Location: chicago.il
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Great accessory

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I really have enjoyed this accessory. It does not bubble up at all and it is truly invisible! I love it!"
Location: Columbia, MD
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Glass Protection

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: no bubbles
"The shield dry is great for your iphone. It does not create bubbles like traditional shild protectors."
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Great protection, but hate the glare.

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: protection
Cons: reflection glare
"When I bought my iPhone I bought a package of the invisible shields and immediately covered the face of my phone with it. It definitely protected the phone from scratches, etc., but I hated the mirror-like glare it created. I really don't need to see my face every time I pick up my phone, especially when I'm looking down at it and it looks like I have 2 or 3 chins. After a while, I just took the shield off, and I've been much happier with it. Surprisingly, the phone has NOT gotten scratched up since then. The screen remains smooth and scratch-free, but it does get covered with fingerprints."
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This invisible sheild is really convient for the phone, so you protect from any scrathes. Also us gals like to dye our hair and protects from the hair dye and face make-up"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Protects very well

, May 24, 2012
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Protects screen very well, and is very clear. Would recommend this product for all customers"
Location: Warsaw, IN
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

right sreen size

, May 11, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love iphone 3gs because the sreen size is not too small so it is easief to read and watch vedio. I used to have iphone 4 and I dont like it at all."
Location: pasadena;california
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, December 30, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"no problems, have good reception, the videos are very clear."
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Awesome

, December 29, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Invisible Shield Dry- This product is a phone saver. With the large earring that I wear my phone was getting all scratched up. Until this product was applied to my screen and surprise surprise no more scratches. My phone is like brand new. I highly recommend this product to keep that expansive iphone in tip top shape!"
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Truly a screen protector

, December 27, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: durable
"I bought the invisible shield thinking it would only work for about a month and to my surprise it lasted 6 months! For the small price I paid it is definitely worth it."
Location: Houston, TX.
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, December 17, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"i love my shield cause i have grandchildrens they try to put my phone in there mouths i like cause so phone want it mess up.i don't worry about fingerprints on my phone"
Location: i live in hamlet nci love my iphone3gs
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, December 15, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: no glare, no scratches, protects your phone
"This is by far one of the best products I have ever used for my phone. I don't have to worry about smudging and scratches on my phone. I wear makeup so I can easily just wipe my phone clean and have no worries of damages on the phone. It's the best thing invented! Its the Perfect product! 5 stars :)"
Location: Deerfield beach, Florida
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

, December 13, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"this protects the screen but not full proof. They need to come out with a glass screen that is unbreakable. I have had the glass screen on my phone break even with the protcetion screen if it falls on a hard object."
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Great protection

, December 12, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The Invisible Shield Dry protects your phone's screen from everyday wear and tear. I have had the same screen protector on my phone for 7 months and I still have no visible scratches on my screen. It also works great against minor water spills."
Location: Temecula, CA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

ohhhh i love this

, December 10, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: yay its soo good
"this piece of protecter is perfect for me because it is razor thin. I really like this product.
I got my iphone a long time ago and sense have been looking for this. so when att got i i knew i had to have it. Anybody out there got an iphone???????
GET THIS!!!!!! it is otes worth it
"
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Invisible Shield Dry - iPhone 3 & 3GS

Great with Kids

, December 10, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The salesman advised me to purchase this cover because my 2 young children like to play apps on the iPhone. It's been great! After they get their fingermarks all over the cover, all I have to do is remove it and clean it off."
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 17 next>>