AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

This stylish travel iPod alarm clock is great for home or on the go. Wake and Sleep to your favorite music while charging your iPod.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 13(85%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock
Review 1 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Exactly what you need!

, March 4, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I have three of these one on my nightstand, in my home office, and in my work office! I never have to worry that my phone is never charged and the speakers are great to listen to all my music."
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

always nice to wake up to

, August 31, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"love waking up to this alarm. my phone charges all night and id ont have to set a separate alawm clock. couldnt ask for more!"
Location: fl
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

, June 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: cheap
"Tthis is a great product. Good for small mony. Good quality. I used as alarm and to play music. Easy to use"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Things that you will in enjoy!

, May 23, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: things you will enjoy
"The things that i deeply love about this idem is....
- It's Cheap.
-Att haves an standable Information with the idem.
- It is small and portable.
- It haves an 12 hour battery laster.
-You can never call another speaker grreat once you get this.
-you will always be up and on time because of it's Alarm clock.
You can never ever leave this behind!!!!!!"
Location: New york, NY
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

ihome plays iphone and ipod!

, May 17, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: can use iphone, sound clarity great when volume is high, user friendly, portable
"I use my iHome for an alarm clock everyday. I also use it to play music for entertainment when I am outside gardening, in the kitchen cleaning, or for entertainment in the living room. The sound clarity is great and I found its compatible to use not just with my iPod but with my iPhone. I never miss a call or text. The music pauses when the phone rings or receives a text and it charges while docked! its perfect multipurpose accessory."
Location: Middle River, MD
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

big sound from a little product

, April 30, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love this product because it's small enough to place just about anywhere. Good sound!!"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

bad sound

, April 17, 2011
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: bad sound, hard to program
"Considering how great the technology is on my iPhone and iPod, the sound quality on the iHome products is very poor. With no functions to adjust for treble, bass, etc., the sound is like being in a tunnel. I also had a difficult time setting the clock. I was surprised by an alarm that somehow set itself as well."
Location: Albany OR
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Nothing else like it!

, April 13, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"My iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock is the best invention in my entire house! The type of music I love best, all chosen by me, wakes me up each day and makes me smile as I get started. It's more than motivating, it's inspirational, and I would be lost without it. I just can't say enough about a device that makes me smile the very first thing every morning!"
Location: Kokomo, IN
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

LOVE IT!! FANTASTIC!! GLAD I BOUGHT IT!! AWESOME!!

, April 12, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: bright lite display, i can take it anywhere, sounds excellent, compact, i can listen to my favorite music while charging
Cons: i only bought 1.
"THIS CONTEMPORARY LOOKING ALARM CLOCK IS ALSO A DOCK FOR THE IPHONE OR IPOD. SO I CAN LISTEN TO MY FAVORITE MUSIC WHILE MY IPHONE OR IPOD IS CHARGING. ALSO, I CAN WAKE UP TO MY FAVORITE MUSIC OR A BUZZER. BUT THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS ALARM CLOCK DOCK IS THAT YOU CAN USE IT ANYWHERE! THAT'S RIGHT ANYWHERE BECAUSE IT IS COMPACT AND LIGHT. JUST UNPLUG THE WALL ADAPTER AND IT RUNS ON BATTERIES. TAKE IT ON A PICNIC, OR TO THE BEACH AND HAVE NO WORRIES ABOUT LOSING YOUR CHARGE!! THIS ALARM CLOCK EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I THINK I'M GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE BECAUSE IT IS SO VERSITILE. OH YEAH, THE SOUND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT!! GOTTA LOVE IT AND GOTTA HAVE IT!!"
Location: WOODLAND, CA,
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

, April 4, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Great product, I will be purchasing this product for gifts.The sound iss great and the features are awesome!!!!"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Epic!

, March 15, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: loud deep and rich audio, smail, can run on batteries, cheap
Cons: wish it had dual alarms
"This little guy is awesome! It's got unreal volume and sound quality for as tiny as it is. The alarm works really well, it's great for listening to music (it'll really fill a room), and it's got this cool sleep mode feature that'll play music while you're going to sleep and it slowly gets quieter and eventually turns off (I think that's my favorite thing). I'm really liking this thing I'd definitely buy it again."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Awesome

, March 5, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This alarm clock is awesome! It does everything I would want it to do! It chrages and plays my music for me! It randomaly chooses a song to wake you up to or you can pick a song the night before"
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iHome iP16 Alarm Clock Dock

Ihome IP16

, December 20, 2010
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"i bought IH16 one year ago but i love it very much. However, the IP16 does not look good at all as it much longer than IH16. Overall is no good as well. In fact, the sleep and alarm was not work !
very bad !"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.