AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Go easy on planet earth with the Samsung EvergreenTM. Made from 70% post-consumer plastic and a box constructed from 80% recycled paper, it's a quick messaging phone made with planet earth in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
3.013 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 455
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (455 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
106
3 stars
56
2 stars
74
1 star
116
220 of 446(49%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Evergreen (TM)
Review 61 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, April 15, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: ease of use, good for texting
"i have two of them.no problems battery work between 2 and 3 days."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Good basic phone

, April 16, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: games, camera/video quality, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: menus
"I got this phone a copule of weeks ago because my old one had to be put to rest. I already have a Blackberry for work so for my personal phone I didn't need anything fancy. I still haven't gotten used to the slideout keyboard but the phone itself as a whole works well for me. I like the quality of the pictures. The one thing I do find a little difficult to deal with is the menus. It tooks a bit longer to find what you're looking for in them."
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

So far great phone.

, April 18, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, ease of use, good for texting
"So far it is a good phone for a teenager. I hope it will hold up to a bit of daily abuse. Time will tell and may have to re-review in a couple of months. No complaints."
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sarah1005
Posted May 7, 2011
dislike this phone, not able to talk and text at the same time, this is absolutely essential for me! this phone is clumsy to text on
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 64 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Excellent QWERTY phone with actual Push-buttons

, April 20, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting, push buttons responsiveness
"Love this phone. Very good sound quality and easy to use. Tried using a touch-screen phone but found it very frustrating. Much prefer the responsiveness of actual push-buttons, and also having the 12-digit keypad on the front of the phone. Slide out QWERTY keyboard is well laid out including left and right "soft touch" buttons which make texting and navigating thru screens a breeze. Battery lasts about a week between charges after initially fully draining. Phone has good weight and feel to it, but not too bulky or heavy. Only negative is that the central button's default setting connects to a data application (I don't have a data plan), so if phone isn't locked between uses it can accidentally connect, and I can't find how to change this default setting to something else."
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 46-55
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, April 21, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting, complete package
"I've had a number of phones and this one is by far the best. I put about 4 hours of research into many different phones and this one came out in the top three. I was a big fan of the touch screen and even though this phone doesn't have one, it handles like it does. The slider and keyboard is awesome for texting and the key pad on the front makes quick calls a breeze. I know every battery is not the same and I might have lucked out, im not sure but I use my phone all through out the day and night and I charge it about every 3-4 days, no bad at all. I've also dropped this phone about 7-8 times now and it doesn't even have a scatch, well built .
I'm very critical of products in any field and I love to debate, I can honestly say that this phone is the complete package, haven't seen any cons other than I can't stand all the extra fees our highly incompetent government puts on our bills. Oh and I always get great reception also.
"
Location: Niles, Michigan
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, April 21, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, battery life, durable, good for texting
Cons: poor navigation, operating system
"I bought this phone approx 3 months ago, coming off of a flip phone with the intent to text more, and i wanted a phone that was easy to use. I do have this in this phone, and my texting is much easier on this phone. I can also find it in my pocketbook!!!"
Location: bristol, ri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, April 23, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: games, camera/video quality, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life, volume level
"It is a good cell i love to text on it isn't to hard to use. the only thing that could be improved is the volume level, oh and the battery life"
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Awesome teen phone

, April 25, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
"Bought this phone for my brand new teenage daughter so she could keep in contact with us and let us know when her extraciricular activities were done. It has been a lifesaver, no more sitting waiting for her to get back from sporting events or borrowing other people's phones. She keeps in contact with all her friends via text and even texts her dad and I. Actually feel closer to her now being able to communicate any time. Don't know how we ever survived growing up:) I haven't played with it much but the little I have I found some features a little difficult and confusing but she has no problems so I'm sure it's just because I'm not familiar with it and if I used it everyday I would figure it all out in no time. She is very happy with it and we've never had issues with the battery or freezing up. I scoured all the ratings for texting phones and this one came up with the highest rating and it has not let us down."
Location: Midwest
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

So-so but ultimately returned it

, April 30, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: camera/video quality, battery life, durable
Cons: limited memory, texting, calendar
"This phone received great ratings so I got one when I was up for upgrade. From the start, I found it clumsy to text on. I assumed I would get used to it, but I had to push buttons very hard to get them to type and frequently missed letters. I made so many texting mistakes. I also found the calendar to be very limiting. The calendar was a critical function for me, so it was ultimately why I returned it. First, when typing an event title, there are very few characters allowed and I had to abbreviate all my events and frequently couldn't tell what I meant with the abbreviations. The final straw was that after only 1-2 months worth of appointments, the calendar wouldn't allow me to add any extra appointments, saying the appointment list was full. 1-2 months filled the entire allowance! I decided I expected too much from a non-smart phone, so I decided to get a smart phone that would do what I wanted it to do."
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

The phone is pretty good all the way around.

, April 30, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, speaker, battery life, ease of use, good for texting, sync's to newer fords
"We have a pair of these phones and can talk for 5 hours straight without charging. Sound is good. And they pair sync with the 2010 ford focus Bluetooth hands free. Has Facebook, MySpace, Twitter and mobile email build in. I recommend the unlimited data and text plan with these phones due to data charges that occur from web browsing can overwhelm you."
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

It's okay!

, May 3, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, battery life, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: poor navigation, keys stick
"Coming off a Blackberry, I am still getting used to this phone with texting only. I like it! It is easy to use and pretty basic which is what i wanted to get back too. Complaints, some of the keys stick which takes longer on the texting and navigating takes getting used to. Having the choice again, not so sure i would pick this one, but it will do until the next upgrade."
Location: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Great phone

, May 3, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, good for texting, green
Cons: limited memory, bulky/heavy
"got this phone a couple weeks ago, and so far I am pleased. It sometimes is a little slow when entering text, and a little while after I got it, it started turning on weird, but has stopped doing this. it is nearly impossible to open the cover on the micro-USB (which is how you charge it) port if you have a case on it unless you have fingernails though... I wish it wasnt as internet- centered as it is. I do not need internet on my phone, and hitting the center button from the home screen opens the browser, which charges if you dont immediately end it. The screen is hard to see in bright sunlight. no big issues with it. I like the conversation style texting. wish there was more on-board storage for txt msgs because I end up having to delete them every few days. also wish it was a little more customizable, but you can have custom ringtones, msg alerts, and wallpapers. Really terrible selection of preloaded ringtones. but I have a media card, so it is easy to add ringtones to it for no charge. difficult to take the microsd card out without fingernails as well. I know I have only said cons really, but it is a great phone for someone who wants a straight texting phone. qwerty keys are good size. takes a while to boot up when you turn it on, esp. if you have a media card. but other than these little issues it really is a good phone so far. And its environmentally friendly!"
Location: New Mexico
Age: 13-17
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
txtnchef
New Mexico
update
Posted October 20, 2011
just a bit of an update. the phone is really durable. I have dropped it several times, and its pretty dinged up but still functions just fine. the custom txt alerts for your contacts only work when they want to (usually on the first msg after turning the phone on). Not sure if it is pro or con, but pretty much every time I drop it, the back comes off and the battery flies out. the battery life leaves a bit to be desired, but its not terrible. still annoyed by the center button launching the browser. voice qulaity is not great, cant understand phone calls sometimes esp. if the other person is using speakerphone,.. I am ready for an upgrade though. theres just something kind of annoying about having a cheap plastic phone.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
BenIsKool
Massachusetts, MA, Hanover
Best Phone Ever!!!
Posted May 19, 2011
I love this phone. It is an easy-to use type of phone. i Have had it for a while now and it hasn't shorted out, broken, or stop working EVER! i love this and i would reccomend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 73 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, May 8, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting, i love it
"I LOVE IT DESIGN, THE WEIGHT. TAKES GOOD PICTURES AND IS USER FRIENDLY."
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, May 10, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, battery life, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: speaker volume for caller on other end
"This phone is incredible. The main thing I love to do is take pictures with my phone. The camera is pretty clear for a cellphone camera and if I need to zoom in or edit the photo in any other way, the picture is still clear. Also the texting is threaded, so it is incredibly easy to find a previous text from/to a certain person if I need to. Overall I am very impressed with this phone (I also like that it is environmentally friendly)"
Location: Springfield, PA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

easy to use

, May 13, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: battery life, ease of use, good for texting
"We have 3 of these phones, everyone likes how simples they are to use. This is our main source of communication during working/ school hours. They are easy to change from your favorite ring tone or to vibrate/silence. They make for really quick texting!"
Location: Coleharbor,ND
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, May 15, 2011
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: battery life, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: volume level, limited memory, freezes, no free games
"For the first few months this phone was wonderful. I could send messages without a problem. Now I can't send more than two messages or get more than two messages without the phone freezing as the messages are going out/coming in. Then the phone completely restarts so I have to wait until the messaging storage place is finished initializing to go and resend my messages. The calender also doesn't let you use the full use of a name for something important like a birthday. You have a limited amount of lettering space. The same goes for contact information. I'm a person that likes to use last names in my phone because I know a lot of people with the same name so I need to differentiate my friends. I also don't like the fact that if I just set my phone in my lap or on a blanket and I don't touch it for a while it turns off without my knowledge so I don't know if something important happened. Sometimes you don't even have to touch it and it turns off. It's very frustrating"
Age: 13-17
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

, May 19, 2011
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Display
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: camera/video quality, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: freezes
"I love the look of this phone and it is light weight and fairly easy to use. However I have had lots of problems since purchasing this product. ATT has been working on resolving the issue thought it was phone but has been replaced still having problems now they think it might be battery. I still like the style and design of phone itself."
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

FINALLY! A basic phone with just what I need.

, May 22, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: tools, menus, camera/video quality, speaker, ease of use, good for texting, design
"The Good: Phone design, call quality, great for texting, easy to use
The not-so-good: some limitations
I LOVE THIS PHONE. I don't have or need a data plan, and I loved my old phone that was just a basic phone. I just needed something with a keyboard, as I text a lot. And I'm happy to say, that's just what this phone is: a basic phone with a keyboard.
The menus are very easy to navigate, the options and tools are all easy to find, and you can program your directional shortcuts to be whatever you want. It also has a multitask key, camera button (also great shortcut) and messaging shortcut.
The call quality is excellent: loud enough and crystal-clear.
The keyboard is the perfect size (bear in mind I have skinny fingers) and the tactile feel of each key makes it easy to tell where your thumbs are. I also love that the keys are soft rubber; it's easy on the thumbs and is also very quiet.
I love that it has actual keys and a number pad on the front; it's easy to navigate everything you need without opening the phone, and much easier to dial.
It also takes clear pictures (not the best, but it's a phone. If you want awesome pics, use an actual camera) and plays music with great sound. Plus, you can put a microSD card in there, so you can easily expand its memory with up to 16GB.
The battery life is average. I have to charge it once every day or two.
My only complaints are small:
I wish it had a shortcut "lock" button so I know it won't push buttons in my pocket.
The center button is not programmable like the other shortcuts, so I have to be careful not to accidentally connect to the internet
It's a tad long, and not the easiest to fit into girl's jeans pockets.
Finally, the "eco-friendly" issue: My priority was finding a phone that worked for me, and this definitely does. I do like being more environmentally friendly, so I like this step samsung took. I hope more phones in the future will be made from recycled materials."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mm95
syracuse, ny
Posted June 12, 2011
the phone does have a lock button. In the bottom lefthand corner of the phone there is a * key. press and hold that and the phone locks
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jmman
ct
Lock Button
Posted June 11, 2011
FYI there is a lock button, if you hold down the star key, it locks
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 79 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

Unreliable; constantly looses contacts; hard to us

, May 30, 2011
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Display
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: poor navigation, operating system, freezes, software bugs
"The phone constantly looses connection to the contact list and goes to "initializing" and never finishes. Even after removing battery and card, it will still fail. Menu & procedures are very awkward, difficult to make simple card."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
n2123b
so awesome
Posted July 1, 2011
amazing
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 80 for Samsung Evergreen (TM)

If you think twice about it, you've thought 2 much

, June 1, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Display
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: menus, games, camera/video quality, speaker, battery life, Wi-Fi capable, durable, ease of use, good for texting
Cons: battery life, volume level, durability
"This is an awesome phone from AT&T. I researched long and hard for my son's first phone bc I wanted it to look cool (of course), but it had to be durable, have long battery life and have great camera and video quality too. Right now he does not have WIFI data plan (my choice), but he can grow into it. Texting is super easy with the cool slide out function and my son loves this phone! All the friends are envious. Its made from recycled products and it has so many great add ins."
Location: NEW JERSEY
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 14 next>>