AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stylus - HTC PURE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Stylus - HTC PURE

Replacement stylus for the HTC PURE.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylus - HTC PURE
Review 1 for Stylus - HTC PURE

The stylus limits mistakes because it's so precise

, November 13, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Stylus - HTC PURE
3.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
"I love being able to point to exactly what I want without worrying about my fingers being too large."
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stylus - HTC PURE

don't loose it.

, June 28, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: attached to phone
Cons: tiny, easily lost
"If you are stuck with an HTC Pure like I am, make sure you do not loose the stylus. If you do you can use a pen or pencil but then you may leave marks on your screen."
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stylus - HTC PURE

sturdy

, April 11, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The stylus is sturdy, stylish and works well with the HTC Pure phone w/out putting dents on the screen. It is very flexable and the easy smug fit into the back of the phone helps even a klutz like me keep up with. I know this for older phone, but I think it would work with the new notepads."
Location: Norman, OKlahoma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stylus - HTC PURE

Stylus with style

, April 10, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: just the right size
"I use the HTC PURE Stylus often,It is much easier then just using your fingers .This Stylus has a nice little place to store it in on your phone,And is not bulky like most ."
Location: Poplar bluff,mo
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stylus - HTC PURE

I was very pleased.

, April 9, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: convienence
Cons: easy to lose
"I had lost my stylus for my HTC Pure but was very pleased to see that I had a replacement in the box. I noticed that the action was much smoother with the stylus and much easier to target the precise character on the keyboard. One thing that I did not like was that the stylus would sometimes get caught when I would pull it out."
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 18-25
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stylus - HTC PURE

Easily forgotten

, April 7, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I tend to forget 100% of the time that a stylus exists on this phone. From writing this review, I remembered and gladly so because the touch-screen on my device, the HTC Pure is so tight and small even for my teeny hands."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stylus - HTC PURE

saved me from many mistakes!!

, April 4, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: easy to use, light, handy little placement holder
Cons: easy to lose
"I never used the stylist, when I first received my htc pure. After a while, my eyes and fingers werent working together. I started using the stylist and loved it!!! I was given one with my phone and one was sent as a free replacement. I was able to correctly hit the buttons and saved myself alot of time!! I was quite surprised how much strain was spared!!"
Location: Eden, WI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stylus - HTC PURE

Great Replacement

, April 4, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The stylus is a great size and has a stainless body making it very sturdy and comfortable to use."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stylus - HTC PURE

, April 1, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: fits good in the phone if it's not lost
Cons: don't like it
"the pen isn't that big which means its easy to get lost and doesn't work well for quick texters like my self it takes to long"
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stylus - HTC PURE

great for use while on the job[DIRTY HANDS]

, March 27, 2010
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"the stylus should come with the phone but it still works out to buy one and the stylus is worth it"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.