AT&T Cell Phone & Plans Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at AT&T Cell Phone & Plans.

Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

Unique anti-glare screen protector prevents fingerprints, dirt, dust and scratches from marking up your iPhone while reducing glare. The screen is easy to apply and remove and will not disrupt the touchscreen function.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
9
143 of 161(89%)customers who reviewed this product would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS
Review 1 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, May 9, 2012
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
"I purchased this product because of the reusability, which is why it was more expensive. It was supposed to be washable but it did not last on my phone long. This is because it kept peelling off my phone every time I took off my phone protector or switched my phone to my sports armband."
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

Great buy

, December 28, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"The screen protector was a great buy for the money. It does what it is intended to do, cut down on glare while protecting the screen. I bought this same item for a cheaper price for a off brand and the screen protector did not stay attached and they were hard to work with, but you get what you pay for. My phone looks brand new when I remove the protector giving me the opportunity to sell to someone as a refurbished phone."
Location: Trenton, Michigan
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, December 23, 2011
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Cons: does not last, expensive (compared to name brand alternatives)
"The screen protectors become loose along the edges, then dirt and other debris work their way under. No individual screen protector lasted longer than a month or so on my phone. I went with a non-AT&T brand of screen protector and it's lasted well over a year."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

This anti-glare screen protector is the BEST ever

, December 21, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pros: super
"I am VERY happy with the anti-glare screen protector for my IPhone. I think it was the best thing ever invented. It saves my screen from dust, dirt, scratches and more. I am very careful with my phone but it looks and stays brand new with this protector."
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

Anti-Glare Screen Protector

, December 13, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: durable
"This screen protector is more expensive, but well worth the money! Mine has been on for over 6 months and still doing a great job - I would recommend!"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

love it

, December 6, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love the screen protector because it very easy to clean. It was hard to be it on at first ......i try to do it again."
Location: SLC, UT
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, November 6, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"Very nice product. Allways had that glare when i was outside on the phone. This makes it so much better to be outside on my phone."
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, November 6, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This anti-glare screen protector goes on fast and easy. No bubbles and works very well. This has been my fav screen protector from at & t since 2005. It protects against fingers, dust, dirt and scrapes as well as really helping to cut back the glare. It is easiler to use my iphone outside now that I have this screen protector. I would reccomend this product to my friends and family. It is priced pretty fair when compared to other anti flare screen protectors."
Location: Redding, California
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, November 1, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"It is an amazing Product; used in so many ways: JPS, camera recorded and all... what a long way have we come... in such a short time.
I am happy to own this phone... very helpful especially when we are now in another town aall together...
"
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

bubbly

, October 24, 2011
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pros: protects
Cons: looks bad
"i have the protector and cannot get it to go on without bubbles It does not affect its use just looks bad"
Location: boston ma
Age: 56+
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, October 3, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
Dual Dock - Apple iPhone
4.6 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
Stereo Headset - Apple iPhone
3.9 out of 5(188)
 
 
 
 
 
Pros: afforable, strong material
"Ive had an iPhone for almost 4 years now, I just recently bought some of the anti-glare screen protectors and I have to say Ive never been so satisfied with a product before! I had so much trouble with glares on my screen when out in the sun, even in my office because of the windows. Because of these protectors I can actually see what Im typing and searching on my phone while out in the sunlight outside."
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

A Must Have for your iPhone

, October 2, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: protexts screen from scratching
Cons: can be hard to apply without a steady hand.
"A screen protector is a must have for your iPhone and this one oes the trick just fine. The only problem I had was getting it on evenly without too many air bubbles, which have to be worked out with a cardboard shim that comes in the package, unless you don't mind the bubles."
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

must have!

, October 1, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"These anti-glare screen protectors are a must have!!! it keeps the fingerprints not so visible and helps you be able to read the screen when lighting is hitting the screen. It also has protected my phone from scratches!!! You shouldn't go a day without these. Thanks"
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

Just freaking fantastic

, September 26, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This product is very helpful. My desk is in front of a big window and in the afternoons the sun glares through but my phone has a perfect picture. No streaks no glares. Just perfect :)"
Location: Seagoville, tx
Age: 18-25
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, September 14, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love these screen protectors! I've had one on my phone since last year and it's still holding up pretty well. You can't even tell that theres something on the screen because it's so thin and clear and it does not get in the way. Love this product."
Location: New York, NY
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, September 14, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"This is the best thing ever! Not only does it save the screen from scratches, there is noe glare at all. Anyone with an iphone should have one of these on their phone!"
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: Yes
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

I'm ordering more!

, September 12, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: does a great job of proecting the screen., nice anti-glare matte finish., will last a long time (with proper care).
Cons: a bit tricky to put on (just go very slowly)., a bit frustrating to get on perfectly lined up., you need to really work to get any bubbles out.
"I ordered my first 3-pack well over a year ago, and now I'm ordering more. I messed up putting on the first one (didn't quite understand how to do it), so I needed to put the 2nd one on right away. This one lasted for quite some time (well over a year), but recently got scratched, so I just put the 3rd one on. Unfortunately, this one came into contact with something sharp that put a nice scratch in it, which is why I'm ordering more. I really like the anti-glare matte finish, which doesn't diminish the quality or sharpness of the images, and there are no "touch/sensitivity" issues. There will still be fingerprints that will require an occasional cleaning, but they're only noticeable if you hold the iPhone a certain way in the light. I would definitely recommend these screen savers."
Location: Connecticut
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

, September 7, 2011
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"A perfect fit, this is a great protection for your iphone if you do not want the screen to get scratched or damaged. It also makes it easier for you to use the touch screen, it makes it easier for your finger to glide across screen."
Location: Levittown, PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: Yes
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

best thing ever!

, August 30, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
"I love this! If I didn't have this my screen would be so scratched up and I wouldn't be able to read it!! Thanks for making this!!"
Location: grasston mn
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Business and Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: No
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Glare Screen Protector - iPhone 3G & 3GS

It works!!!!

, August 28, 2011
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pros: no glare, looks sharp, goes on easy
"I bought an iphone and the rep recommened I get the screen protector. I love it. It it says it does it really does do it. I even put one on my niece itouch and what a difference it makes from what she had before."
Location: San Antonio,TX
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I primarily use my phone for: Personal
Heavy Talker: No
Turbo Texter: Yes
Continuous Surfer: No
Social Networker: No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 next>>